Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem

Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem in Salem

Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem

Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4370 Commercial Street Se
Salem, OR 97302

Hotel Guest Rating for Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem in Salem

# 8 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynden, WA
November 24, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The lobby was nice and updated.
The room probably was a 3 star back in 1980. The rooms are in deperate need of updating.

It is at most a 2.5 star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
October 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Staff in the morning breakfast room are rude this is the second time here and both times ladies were the rudest. Key card didn't work after four different attempts, a/c did not work and had a bad smell. Was charged extra by hotel mistake never corrected
Verified Hotel Guest from Aloha, OR
October 16, 2014
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, room was very clean and quiet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Hewitt, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Kingston, WA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
good continental breakfast

Did not feel this was a three star hotel. smell of smoke in the lobby, people smoking just a few feet outside the front door.

Business Traveler
Donna from Central Point, OR
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location works for my purposes.
Breakfast room carpet was beyond disgusting.

Front entrance does not have an automatic door which made it very difficult to get my mother's wheelchair in and out of the lobby.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Our room had the strongest smoke odour we could barely breath. The staff responded by saying it was a no smoking room which is impossible. We were told there were no other rooms available.

We were not told when the breakfast hours were and when we came down at 920 am it was finished.

Reviews of Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg