Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem

Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem

Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4370 Commercial Street Se
Salem, OR 97302

Hotel Guest Rating for Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem in Salem

# 9 of 22 hotels in Salem
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Warrenton, OR
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very nice rooms and breakfast, plenty of towel to use for swimming, very friendly front desk staff
Business Traveler
Justin from Eugene, OR
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything in the room.
Far from downtown Salem, however, the price and quality did compensate.
Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Salem, OR
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This really is my home away from home. I love to come here for weekends away. It's quiet, clean, and the staff are very friendly.
Not a huge fan of the cable they have going at the moment. I really miss Antenna TV, ME TV and TV Land (I love the older shows.)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Grants Pass, OR
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel had a bad smell in the halls and room. No internet or cell service in our room at all! Furniture was broken and worn out. If I could have gotten a refund I would have stayed somewhere else!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, OR
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very reasonably priced. Great location in a good area, close to many restaurants, less than 5 miles from Enchanted Forest. Not a luxury hotel, but functional, clean, and I'd much prefer a budget hotel over paying more money for fancy curtains, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
August 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice large rooms with a refrigerator and microwave on a modern bar for coffee or to prepare food. Staff was awesome and accommodating. Breakfast included make your own waffles.
Linens needed to be replaced before staying first night (hairy) Bathroom was hairy. Breakfast was standard boil in bag eggs and was standing in liquid.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
August 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Walls need small repairs and touch up painting
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
August 2, 2015
Pool, comfortable beds, tv, shower was wonderful, clean rooms, good breakfast with proteins not just carbs, great coffee
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glide, OR
July 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
cost
noise doors.
Reviews of Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Phoenix Inn Suites South Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.