Phoenix Inn Suites Eugene

Phoenix Inn Suites Eugene in Eugene

Phoenix Inn Suites Eugene

Phoenix Inn Suites Eugene Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
850 Franklin Boulevard
Eugene, OR 97403

Hotel Guest Rating for Phoenix Inn Suites Eugene in Eugene

# 10 of 33 hotels in Eugene
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Phoenix Inn Suites Eugene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Phoenix Inn Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Phoenix Inn Suites Eugene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Mount Shasta, CA
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jack from Benicia, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location,friendly people and all the ducks outside the window
The Internet could have been a little faster
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, WA
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Located close to cafe yumm! Easy to find off the freeway.
It seemed to be a little run down.

The hotel was fine but not for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
At the desk a door leading to a back room was open in plain view and there were dirty towels on the floor and filthy conditions, totally put us off. If that's the standard then what are they doing in the rooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location to University of Oregon.
Sink plumbing issue, but informed staff and they indicated maintenance would fix promptly.
Couple
Tammy from Missoula, MT
September 23, 2011
Couple
9.0
Parking places were too narrow. My vehicle got hit by someone either entering or exiting the adjacent space.

The best combination of comfort and convenience to the University of Oregon. A very clean and comfortable motel, and very walkable to all points on the campus.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Salt Lake City, UT
June 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

Clean, nice staff. Breakfast had more options than most 3-star hotels we've been to.

Senior Travelers
Mary from Edmonds, WA
April 16, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Close to everything we needed.

While this hotel was close to the university and a busy street the room was very quiet. It was very comfortable.

Senior Travelers
Noreen from Tigard, OR
July 27, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and the room was a nice size for two.
Solo Traveler
Hotel Guest from Medford,OR
January 21, 2010
Solo Traveler
5.0
The pool, staff, and breakfast bar was the best for our family.
We experienced loud, rude, and obnoxious people across from our room until 3:30 am.

The hotel is perfect for a family. The kids loved the pool and the breakfast bar was great. We did not care for the loud and rude people who were across from us in the hallway. We called management four times as did our relatives traveling with us. We still had to continue listening to it until 3:30 am! You would expect this at a motel 6 but not at this nice of a hotel.

Reviews of Phoenix Inn Suites Eugene
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Phoenix Inn Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg