Philadelphia Bella Vista Bed and Breakfast

Philadelphia Bella Vista Bed and Breakfast

Philadelphia Bella Vista Bed and Breakfast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
752 South 10th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147

Hotel Guest Rating for Philadelphia Bella Vista Bed and Breakfast in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Philadelphia Bella Vista Bed and Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Philadelphia Bella Vista Bed and Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Philadelphia Bella Vista Bed and Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(5)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
June 1, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location, price, friendly and helpful owner.
Had to talk to two different staff to get AC working. Even worse, narrow doors and narrow alley to room made it impossible to roll suitcase. Had to carry suitcase awkwardly instead, resulting in shoulder injury.
Couple
Rebecca from Allentown, PA
January 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
Nice short stay for an event. Easy location. Quiet place. Free Wi-Fi.
Difficult to find. Difficult access to room. No staff around.
Business Traveler
Sean from Dubuque, IA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean and quiet, with excellent internet. That's all I ask.
Couple
Marcus from Costa Mesa, CA
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a charming experience for us. Seemed more like we were renting someone's condo for the weekend rather than a "hotel". Complete kitchen, wonderful shower and bath, cozy little living room, nice bedroom, and antiques everywhere. A lovely place!
floor was a bit squeaky but nothing major. I did notice some rather large spaces between the window sash and frame in the bedroom that might make some chilly drafts in the dead of winter, but that's easily remedied and was no problem for us.

If you want more of a "homey" experience in a hotel stay, I highly recommend the Bella Vista Bed and Breakfast. Breakfast is more like a continental rather than an American traditional, be it did not detract from our experience one bit. (A great place just 50 yards away called Sam's Morning Glory serves an excellent breakfast). For the price we were more than pleased and if we ever come to Philly again we will definitely book our room here! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect for walking to all the places we wanted to visit and seemed very safe.
The tv was starting to go bad, with pink coloring.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sofia, Bulgaria
September 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's location
The room looked a bit odd. It had some many objects inside. I felt like I am in someone's home.
Zachary from Timonium, MD
August 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Philadelphia Bella Vista Bed and Breakfast
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Philadelphia Bella Vista Bed and Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.