Petit Palace Museum

Petit Palace Museum in Barcelona

Petit Palace Museum

Petit Palace Museum Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
Diputacion 250
Barcelona 08007

Hotel Guest Rating for Petit Palace Museum in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Petit Palace Museum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Petit Palace Museum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Petit Palace Museum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nick from Dallas, TX
May 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
Desk personnel very helpful and friendly.
Room needs more light.

Enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Ginny from Humarock, MA
October 26, 2011
Couple
1.0
We never stayed at the Petit Palace Museum. They said they were overbooked and ignored our reservation that had been made months before.

We never stayed at the Petit Palace Museum c/Deputation 250 where we had made a reservation in Dec. 2010. When we arrived we were told that the hotel was overbooked. Other families who also booked at Petit Palace Museum were also sent over there. My advice would be to stay some place besides Petit Museum. Then you too will not be disappointed.

Couple
Ben from San Francisco, CA
July 23, 2011
Couple
3.0
We had to stay in the petit palace bcn, very tatty, most uncomfortable bed & matters was super thin.
Solo Traveler
Judith from Orangeburg, NY
July 17, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great Location, very clean and modern, free internet, free laptop in the room, friendly staff.
Group Traveler
Spencer from Camp Hill, PA
July 2, 2011
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was wonderful - close to subway, restaurants, and taxi stands.
The room was run down and we had to argue for the Family room we reserved.

The location was great, the lobby and room were high-tech, but a little lacking in function. Originally they agreed that we had a family room, but only for 2 people. We had picked this hotel due to the bunk beds they have in the family rooms. After another 2 hours of waiting they agreed to have the bunk beds brought in. Less than comfortable.

Senior Travelers
John from Hamburg, NY
June 24, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was old world charming with updated facilities.
Staircases were very confusing. We got lost in a stairway. Actually it was funny.

We stayed one night on the front end of our cruise and one an the back end. Both rooms had its own charm and view. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Couple
Jason from Peachtree City, GA
May 25, 2011
Couple
5.0
Location
Deceptive quality and advertising of amenities
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Alameda,CA
April 11, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Complimentary laptop computer in the room.
Glass door to bathroom.

Our hotel room was very comfortable, quiet, and nicely furnished. The staff spoke English and were very helpful. The lobby was quite large and had computers that you could use whenever you liked. The laptops in the room were also quite a convenience. There was an excellent breakfast buffet that offered juices, fresh fruit, eggs, bacon, an assortment of meats, cheeses, breads, and pastries. I would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah
October 14, 2008
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The high tech feature and laptop in room was a real feature.

Excellent hotel, very clean and
fablous location. Will definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Petit Palace Museum
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Petit Palace Museum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg