Petit Ermitage

Petit Ermitage

Petit Ermitage Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8822 Cynthia Street
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for Petit Ermitage in West Hollywood

# 5 of 20 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Petit Ermitage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Petit Ermitage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Petit Ermitage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brandon from West Hollywood, CA
June 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
They have amazing food!
The decor was a little drabby and the valet was slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and style.
Service was bad. They didn't do room turndown service, they didn't bring up or down our luggage, and the waiter service at the pool was basically absent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
May 11, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location...and people watching at the hotel pool area...
Pretentious is the best word I have...and ridiculous...and perhaps narcissistic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
October 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel feels like home. It's an amazing experience.

It's a charming little oasis in Los Angeles. I'll be back.

Couple
Mojtaba from Cincinnati, OH
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was organized with thought. Felt like home and we were sad when we were leaving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, OH
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooftop is incredible for breakfast, lunch, lounging, dinner, drinks.
The rooms feels old.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room. And the front desk staff was so friendly and helpful. Valet was very nice and fast. Room was always clean and when we needed any extras they were right in it.
No coffee maker in the room.
Couple
Tony from Murrieta, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room was larger than normal but they advertise the suites have a kitchenette (they don't)! They claim the suites have a balcony (if you classify a sliding window with a iron gate on it then I guess they do)!
Can't check-in until 4:00pm, the rooms were not as advertised with kitchenettes or balconies! Elevator broke down and had to walk my blind son up 3 stories!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's now my absolute favorite. They have a private rooftop pool with daybeds and views of the entire LA Skyline. I can't wait to go back!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great, hotel was beautiful, great pool. Oh, and cookies.
Nothing!
Reviews of Petit Ermitage
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Petit Ermitage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.