Perfect Drive Golf Villas At Pga Village

Perfect Drive Golf Villas At Pga Village in Port Saint Lucie

Perfect Drive Golf Villas At Pga Village

Perfect Drive Golf Villas At Pga Village Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
525 Nw Lake Whitney Place
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

Hotel Guest Rating for Perfect Drive Golf Villas At Pga Village in Port Saint Lucie

# 11 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Perfect Drive Golf Villas At Pga Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Perfect Drive Golf Villas At Pga Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Perfect Drive Golf Villas At Pga Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
November 1, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location to golf course
All went well

Nice place close to PGA golf club and room was a great vslue

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicopee, MA
August 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Was an amazing suite for the price! Can't wait to go back!
The jet tub was not clean, probably because it has not been used in some time, which was a shame as it was a beautiful tub and was looking forward to take a tub. Filled tub up and turned jets on and was disgusted that black stuff came flying in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Czarina from Saint Johns, FL
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Parking
Needs major updating. The unit must've been empty for a while. I had to wipe off dead bugs & cob webs right around the door handle. It smelled musty & warm initially. Only 2 towels, hand towels, & wash towels. We were 3 which included a 16 year old.

Ants by the microwave counter even though I did not have any exposed food. Mosquitos outside was horrible. I felt like it was all just waiting for the door to open because we spent much of the night killing them. I guess it could've been worse. The housekeeping only came once, so you're out of luck if u happen to sleep in. they did leave towels & toilet paper. speaking of towels, i noticed different shades of white. yes, old towels that had corners ripped. My husband actually said we were better off staying @ the holiday inn. I do have to say that the security guards were all polite. Sorry for such a bad review. I hope the company takes this one seriously. We r not picky people& I hardly give bad reviews. Thanks & sorry again. ...read more

Couple
Jessica from Weston, FL
July 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved that it was not just some hotel room, but an actual home with full kitchen & everything. We didn't stay long enough to cook but had a nice couch to watch tv and drink our coffee out on our private porch. Loved it :)
The neighborhood to get to our villa was very confusing at first. But we figured it out in the end ;)

Loved it :) If you are looking for a quiet getaway... this is definitely it :)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Billy from Swansea, SC
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Rude staff did not state that the office is off site and the office was closed at 6:30 when they were suppose to be open until 7

did not state that the office is off site and the office was closed at 6:30 when they were suppose to be open until 7 the phone could not give an address for the late cheek in all they could do is give directions from 95 and then they still don't get you were you need to be. When we did get there the person behide the desk did not know what we were talking about so it took a long time to get the key cards for the door. Once we got to the room the key cards did not work. We waited for a half hour for someone to come and when she got there she asked if we put it in the right door. Then she told us that she would let us in the room to put our stuff in and then go out to eat while she gos and gets new key cards and that she would leave them in the hall on the dryer. We did not stay we went to the Holiday Inn Express down the street and they were great. ...read more

Couple
Dawn from Clearwater, FL
July 19, 2012
Couple
9.0
Nice mini kitchen, microwave, mini fridge, sink, small dining table
We only had 2 bath towels for 2 people (I have long hair and require an extra towel), There is no ice available.

The room was nice, clean, and efficient. This is a golf condo and you check in with the management company so there is no "office" to contact if you need things (i.e. extra towels). The grounds were nice. It is a gated community so very safe. It is very close to shopping and restaurants.

Couple
Michael from Covington, VA
April 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
Better then
I had expected.
Saw roaches.

I
was very please with the unit and would stay again.

Business Traveler
Joe from Opelousas, LA
April 2, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Washers and dryers available.
Old style, small television.

It was good for business. If I would go again, I would get a condo rather than a room, however, the room was very reasonably priced. I would rate it as very good overall for location, comfort, cleanliness.

Business Traveler
Carl from Coralville, IA
December 20, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy access for getting in and out of area.
Small and not where you check-in. No restaurants or any amenities.

Although it is a nice area, room is very small. Check-in a bit distanced from actual facility. This is not a hotel room but a condo. Owner leases out one or more sides to his condo via the golf course who maintains it.

Business Traveler
Karl from Orlando, DE
March 29, 2011
Business Traveler
4.0
The outside apprearance was good.
See #15

You check in at a business park a couple of miles away. This was a bit inconvenient. When I got there the room smelled like it was occupied by smokers which wasn't pleasant for a non smoker. I wasn't told this was a smoking room. The television was very small and too far from the bed to view easily. The door to the closet was off the hinges and leaning against the wall.

Reviews of Perfect Drive Golf Villas At Pga Village
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Perfect Drive Golf Villas At Pga Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg