Perdido Beach Resort

Perdido Beach Resort

Perdido Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
27200 Perdido Beach Blvd
Orange Beach, AL 36561

Hotel Guest Rating for Perdido Beach Resort in Orange Beach

# 6 of 74 hotels in Orange Beach
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Perdido Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Perdido Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Perdido Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberley from Saraland, AL
March 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Rossville, GA
March 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great view from our room.
Ran out of hot water the morning of departure. My wife took a cold shower .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was great!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
January 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
Air/Heat system was awful. No real control on thermostat had no control with the strip heat. It was a cold weekend for beach and this was a big issue to me!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, WI
January 9, 2016
9.0
The size of the rooms.
Not clean enough compared to similar level hotels, very little hot water.
Couple
Caleb from Macomb, IL
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff were extraordinarily helpful and giving. They knew our names when they saw us each time.
My only real complaint was that the room service was brought up well over an hour after they said it would be delivered and then the eggs were cold and the waffle was chewy. It was New Year's morning so I'm sure they had a lot of orders.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Orange, TX
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was on the beach
The restaurant and bar closed too early
Solo Traveler
Nancy from New Orleans, LA
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very good value for the price. Comfortable bed and nice bed linens. My room was a bit small, but really okay. Service was good, the restaurant food was good. I loved my view of the Gulf of Mexico. My balcony was tiny but ok.
I really did not dislike anything, but it would have been nice if the entry from the road was better lighted at night. I drove in after dark and had a hard time seeing the entrance. When I spotted it I was too late to turn in.
Kelley from Houston, TX
November 24, 2015
8.0
Location
Senior Travelers
George from North Augusta, SC
November 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff and the hotel were just what I was looking for
no
Reviews of Perdido Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Perdido Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.