Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2707 South Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Guest Rating for Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

# 3 of 40 hotels in Reno
Based on 693 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mike from Reno, NV
April 9, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Best all around hotel in Reno. Wonderful staff.
Slight mold around bathtub. Called staff, immediately responded.
Roger from Port Orchard, WA
April 4, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Katherine from Tacoma, WA
April 1, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
All the personnel were very kind and professional
There is no incentive to want to go back to this hotel. I had no illusions I would win big money while gambling, but at the same time, I also expected my money to at least let me play for a while. It was like dropping money into a bucket...!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
March 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
The bell staff - captain - was very abrupt regarding the use of luggage carts. We did make a comment and suggested he needed to change his tone a bit - otherwise the stay was very good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful room 1202. Courteous staff, balances well interests of guests and hotel. I'm not a casino person, but the hotel proper vies with the local Hyatt as the best hotel experiences in Reno.
All was very good.
Business Traveler
Michael from Reno, NV
March 19, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable, welcoming hotel. The staff a big plus. I am not a casino person, but I found the casino did not interfere with my coming and going, and enjoyment of the hotel property and staff. The adjoining parking garage another particular plus.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Shower drainage is slow
Business Traveler
Ray from Selma, CA
March 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
very clean; well maintained Hotel with friendly staff.
all was good!
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
March 9, 2016
8.0
Location, accessibility, amenities and social life. Tuscan towers bathroom really awesome. Casino portion pretty stunning, manages smoke well, can hardly tell people are smoking in there, i.e. well-ventilated
The Tuscan tower decor is gaudy.
Solo Traveler
John from Pharump, NV
March 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
the room was nice
the service at the cafe was slow. to noisy from my room i asked security to tske care of it and they took to long to do so
Reviews of Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.