Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2707 South Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Guest Rating for Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

# 3 of 35 hotels in Reno
Based on 761 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anisha from Antelope, CA
July 12, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 24, 2017
4.0
Location
The rooms in the north tower are very dated. It was not worth the price.
Couple
Dennis from St Joseph, MI
June 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
The Sienna suite upgrade was fantastic! Close to the airport.
We are not big on casinos and the smoking environment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
June 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
Spacious room, bathroom, loved the shower, and jetted tub! The food we ate was good.
We stayed in the Tuscany tower and while the decor was on theme, it seemed a bit heavy, dated and cheesy. Overall nice but just not my personal preference. Pool area was nice but the bar area was closed when we were told it would be open.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice rooms , restaurants and pool areas Free parking
It was very crowded on Memorial Day weekend but that will be anywhere Wifi was not included , but should have been for the amount we paid
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karim from Dublin, CA
June 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room size were perfect for family of 4 and Kids enjoyed the Pool.
West wing does not have sound dampener and we heard the TV from the other room and people walking on top of us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Mountain, NV
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Isleton, CA
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean and the rooms were spacious
Everything in the hotel was very expensive
Business Traveler
Stephen from Harrison, NY
May 27, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean rooms. Good location in town
At check out you learn that your room fee is not really your whole room fee. $30 per night is tacked on and they say it's for being at a resort (though you may not use it) for parking (I did not have a car), and internet. A bit tricky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakhurst, CA
May 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Parking was easy
Reviews of Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.