Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2707 South Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

# 5 of 39 hotels in Reno
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, MA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elena from Modesto, CA
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Housekeeping did a great job! Room was super clean, and towels replaced promptly. Room service came in time for my banana split to not be melted, too.
Breakfast service at the Cafe Milano: 3 other tables ordered and got served before we saw our server day one, second day watched our food sit up on the counter for ten minutes before we got it. I have gestational diabetes, so not ok.

Checkin was quick and easy, lunch and dinner at Cafe Milano good (but huge portions). Awkward to get to and from room until we figured out we needed to use the back parking lot and go in through Oceano (didn't know there was a map in the little checkin folder). Good access to outlets on dresser for phones, etc. Generally, staff very friendly and smiling. We will probably come back for our anniversary (we got married this trip). ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oglesby, IL
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location close to where I was going.
Although I had a non-smoking room, I believe at one time all the rooms most likely allowed smoking! There still is a smoke smell!!

Staff was great and the cafe serves great meals!! I wish I had won some money in the casino!! Lol!

Couple
Cally from Central Point, OR
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were great, lots of space. Awesome poker room.
Business Traveler
Gary from Marlboro, NJ
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
for show purpose it worked fine
very bad floor plans from rooms to exhibit area not enough signage in game area to find restaurants etc

staff was helpful, food was good and priced fair

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elverta, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Anderson, CA
July 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
the pool
slots dont pay at all the help cant help at all no I dont know anything

we went without a refrigerator for three day's only to find out at check out we could of got one !

Verified Hotel Guest from Tipton, PA
July 21, 2014
8.0
gorgeous paintings and architecture. convenience of multiple restaurants with little to no wait at any of them. free shuttle to and from the airport
$16.95 per day resort fee that was not included in the cost. Lack of floor plans - this place is a labyrinth!

Beautiful rooms, garish common areas... great food at all of the restaurants onsite. The casino smells of smoke - but they do a really good job of filtering it so that you aren't walking through clouds of smoke.

Reviews of Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg