Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2707 South Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

# 3 of 41 hotels in Reno
Based on 645 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Samara from Las Vegas, NV
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The smoking room was not adjacent to the actual hotel, the staff was really friendly, my room was very nice...I also liked the fact if I didn' t want to leave hotel I didn' t need to it was filled with different restaurant, live music, gym, pool and bars!
The only thing I did not like was the mini bar snacks just sitting in the open without an cover I understand it had a sensor and if you held it more than 45sec it was considered brought...if you had kids it can be quite tempting to touch!
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Carlisle, PA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful Room...
Nothing...
Senior Travelers
Garry from Billngs, MT
August 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We love the beds in this hotel and the convenience of the location to events we participated in. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. The quality of the food is outstanding and they offer a two for one breakfast buffet daily.
We liked everything about the hotel. We love to stay there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is not an overcrowded hotel. Pleasant and un rushed in all areas. Very relaxing.
Only the valet and car retreval process was awkward. Too many people involved between the bell desk and the valet there were three different tickets and people to tip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
August 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view & spa tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
August 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Jacuzzi
The room key doesn't work.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from York, PA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nothing! This casino, resort is quite lovely.
Couple
Tom Greenfield from Sonora, CA
July 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
The 2nd room we had on the final day, the pool.
The 1st night we were given a small, noisy room that WAS NOT a 4 star room. Staff sid they were overbooked. I have a disability that made climbing stairs to get to our room very difficult.

Both rooms had issues with lights & phones that were not working.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bishop, CA
July 28, 2015
Everthing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The pool was overcrowded. There were not enough lounge chairs for the guests.
Reviews of Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.