Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2707 South Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

# 2 of 40 hotels in Reno
Based on 625 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenmoore, NY
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large hotel with many choices of restaurants; buffets and types of foods. Reasonanbly priced.
The north wing was too difficult to get to. You had to go through a Skywalk which was accessible only by going up in the elevator, walking through the hotel and going down in the elevator again. Should have a North wong entrance.
Senior Travelers
Darlene from Lincoln, CA
June 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The suite was beautiful. It was very peaceful and quiet. Not too far from the elevator.
The bathroom was also very beautiful but deadly. I will not stay here again as it is very dangerous for a senior. We almost fell getting out of the shower due to the slick floors.They had a cotton bath mat, but that was just as slippery.
Kathleen from Inver Grove Heights, MN
June 18, 2015
4.0
The resistance of the registration staff to listen to our concerns. We have been coming to the Peppermill since 2003 and was always treated very well. This trip had a lot of negatives. unwarranted charges added to our bill on check out, rude responses.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nunica, MI
June 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Casino was the most interesting in town.
The employees behind the front desk seemed to be too restricted to be helpful to customers checking in.
Couple
Gerardo from Miami, FL
June 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Plesant staff and very clean Hotel.
The ac is extremely loud.
Couple
Troy from Susanville, CA
June 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
The pool area was beautiful.
The layout required incredible amounts of walking and coordination just to move to a designated area.

Over the phone, the rep assured me there would be a King bed room available, once I arrived there, there was not. At about 8pm the toilet started leaking on the floor. I contacted the front desk and a maintenance person arrived at 10pm, 2 hours later. He had the problem remedied at 11pm. I was there to relax, and this made my stay almost pointless as we were constantly faced with a non-relaxing situation. ...read more

Couple
Patty from Graeagle, CA
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
awesome room!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, spacious room. Excellant and friendly customer service
Loved everything
Couple
James from Louisville, KY
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, wonderful restaurants, amazing pool.
Lots of smokers in the casino.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonn, Germany
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.