Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2707 South Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

# 2 of 40 hotels in Reno
Based on 593 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonville, IN
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel!! Great stay for the price. Room was absolutely priceless.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from San Leandro, CA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel Employee was amazing!! Thank you so much for your amazing customer service at the peppermill!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Excelsior, MN
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and nicely decorated. The staff was very friendly.
Room was noisy. Could hear people nextdoor and their TV. Could hear people talking in the hallway when they passed the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
When i had a disturbed by next door guests,and called front desk ,it took them 20 mins to take action and i didn't expect that
Group Traveler
Brandon from Yuba City, CA
March 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The pool, parking rates, The Edge club. Staff was friendly
No fan in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathleen from Tracy, CA
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is very nice and has good customer service
I requested a room with a King size bed. I feel I made my reservation in adequate enough time and the Hotel is large the should have been able to fulfill this request. instead I was given a room with 2 Queen size beds which made the room feel stuffed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
March 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
Location of room. Didn't sleep at all. Was placed next to the stairwell and elevators and ice machine. Door let all noise in. Room was extremely worn out. Lots of broken things! It was a bad experience! Not staying at the peppermill again!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel restaurant locations force you to walk through a smoky casino every time you need food or a cup of coffee. Of course their goal is to get you to gamble but I was not there for that purpose and it was unpleasant.
Couple
Monica from Roseville, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, bed & pillow comfortable. You didn't have to walk through the entire casino to get to elevator to go to your room. We've stayed in several casino hotels in Reno & found this to be the nicest. I would recommend.
Each room has snacks sitting on a tray, be aware if you lift an item for more than 45 seconds you will be charged for the item. I didn't realize this until I lifted an item. My husband did not like the pictures on the walls.

Location is great, away from downtown but close enough. Amenities are good, but no complimentary breakfast. Parking was easy. Check out was super easy, they have a kiosk in lobby that can complete your check-out and verify your charges. Lots of people checking in so this was a nice feature. For those flying they had flight information monitors. Enjoyed our stay & will most certainly stay here again when we visit Reno. ...read more

Reviews of Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.