Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2707 South Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

# 2 of 39 hotels in Reno
Based on 522 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Sonora, CA
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Love the heated pool
The front desk was extremely rude, I do not think they liked there job
Couple
Karen from El Dorado Hills, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
IT IS NOT WALKING DISTANCE TO THE STRIP but that is not what we wanted. We just want to stay at one location that had everything. AND IT DID> the band in the Terrance Louge (hotel emplyee) were fabulous and the Christmas decorations were nice.
somewhat outdated
Senior Travelers
Aydil from Delray Beach, FL
December 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
everything, had a turkey sandwich @ the sports book food center my wife & i HAD 2 MEALS oUTout of it Great food
the slots were to tight nobody won anything Thanks
Group Traveler
Richie from Talkeetna, AK
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Excellent restraunt services throughout casino always plenty of gaming selections, and room prices very reasonable
would like better channel selection in hotel rooms, and a refridgerator available for personal use and perhaps a microwave oven for reheating foods purchaced
Couple
Christopher from Folsom, CA
December 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
When there was any problems big or small they were taken care of immediately
The parking sucked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
All inclusive with restaurant and shopping
the Spa was closed no stay over service loud hallways pools were closed Internet access was not stated that there was going to be a charge
Couple
Praveen from Fremont, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
Hotel Amenities
Resort fee charged at the end of the stay which was not mentioned to me at the time of purchase or at the beginning of the stay.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
December 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Laguna Hills, CA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
bed was awesome
spa was closed for renovations and I still was charged a resort fee which it was too cold to use the amenities
Richard from National City, CA
December 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg