Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2707 South Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Guest Rating for Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

# 4 of 40 hotels in Reno
Based on 711 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Allan from Crossfield, Canada
July 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Big resort but was very well maintained.
Proximity to other hotels and resorts. Restraunts close very early limiting your dining choices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mitch from Sacramento, CA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Amenities and valet is awesome
Couple
Monique from San Leandro, CA
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very nice and everything you The rooms were very nice and there's so much to do in one hotel.
Nothing
Couple
Anita from Lovelock, NV
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
We checked in extremely late since our plane was late. I had asked for a smoking room and none were available. the sweet gal talked to her manager and gave us an upgraded room that was absolutely beautiful. we were in total awe.
absolutely nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The beds are feeling a bit worn, there is a hole where people always sleep. They are now charging services fees. Booked a cabana which only had sun until 1:30. There pool - sun design is not good at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Raul from San Jose, CA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The pool, casino, restaurants, and rooms. All waitresses were very friendly and provided good service.
The restaurant Oceano was under renovation and the news was not updated on the hotels restaurant web page. The hotel should offer complimentary wine or continental breakfast during a time frame.
Couple
Curt from Aurora, IL
June 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
The pool
Poor maid service. Our floor the 3rd floor concourse was Dirty Dishes and dirty glasses in the hallway for more than 13 hrs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, IL
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Salida, CA
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Decor was nice. Air conditioning worked really well.
The distance to the lobby and casino was too long. View of the dumpster from my window, dirty glasses outside the room when we walked up at 9pm. Dirty windows and used wash cloth that fell on me when I opened the shower. Ruined the beaty of the hotel.
Couple
Elliott from Chico, CA
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Peppermill is by far the best Resort in Reno in my opinion.
Reviews of Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.