Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2707 South Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

# 3 of 40 hotels in Reno
Based on 682 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
February 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Room
Oceana cafe....Bad fish. When gambling they need to get to you for a drink without tracking them down. Every 30 mins would be nice!!!!!
Business Traveler
Curtiss from Georgetown, SC
January 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
High end room at reasonable cost
Resort fee
Couple
Michael from Sparks, NV
January 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
It's just a hotel casino. Resort fee is silly
So much neon. Added fees made my room more expensive. Gaudy weird Roman room that had a "mountain view" (parking garage view). Atlantis is a better bet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ritu from San Ramon, CA
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly staff
They should upgrade their bathrooms
Verified Hotel Guest from Zephyrhills, FL
December 29, 2015
9.0
No
Couple
Dean from Elk Grove, CA
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room in the tuscan tower was great. Check in and out easy.
Of course it was Christmas time and people had to work but we had some very grumpy dealers. We had reservations at Bimini's for dinner but we had had a late breakfast so we order appetizers and our waitress was upset with that and gave us poor service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Diamond, NV
December 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Peppermill is conveniently located and with excellent restaurants and staff. The décor is a bit over the top, though! All in all a good experience.
no
Reviews of Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.