Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2707 South Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

# 2 of 39 hotels in Reno
Based on 493 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shanan from Kansas City, KS
September 29, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkmont, AL
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pollock Pines, CA
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great selection of gaming options and rooms are always very nice for the price!
Solo Traveler
John from Woodside, CA
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Luxury.
TV remote controls are ridiculously small. "Buttons" are the tiniest I've ever seen anywhere on any such device. No reason for it. BUT the TV was biggest and best picture ever.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Susanville, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was very Comfortable. The rooms were elegantly decorated. The elevators were very fast so I rarely had to wait.
The restrooms need a fan in them.

The towels were thick and soft. Each bed had 4 pillows of varying softness.

Solo Traveler
Dana from Covington, WA
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The amenities were amazing, the hotel was beautiful and the room was also beautiful!
I HATED the art. HATED IT! It's one thing to drape the entire hotel in it but perhabs a little abstract art in the rooms would be nice...it was kind of creepy.

The price was good, the food was good. Beautiful decor! I would stay here again!

Senior Travelers
Kerry from Hillsboro, OR
September 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was the absolute best. My mom couldn't walk the distance to her room, so the hotel upgraded each of our rooms (no charge) which reduce the walking distance considerably.
There should be zero fee's for ATM withdraw.

My wife and I have stayed at the Aria in Las Vegas. Never again... Next time we'll stay at the Peppermill.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Danville, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel has everything you need for a weekend stay... no need to go out to other hotels or restaurants unless you want to go somewhere specific.
The service at the pool was quite slow... Servers were at least nice.
Solo Traveler
Rebekah from Woodstock, GA
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice pool area that I did not have time to get to enjoy. The staff was friendly and helpful.
I rated low on cleanliness b/c I found a dirty washcloth in the shower and hairs in the bathroom. The rest of the room was clean.
Reviews of Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg