Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2707 South Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

# 3 of 40 hotels in Reno
Based on 554 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shane from Pocatello, ID
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was clean
AC unit super loud. The extra taxes tacked on after I arrived. Restaurants very expensive for what we got.
Couple
Ernie from Modesto, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Grand, great service, clean and more...
no

Great place to get away... And wow what a place to see the play offs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from San Jose, CA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Our kids had fun using their heated pool in the middle of winter.
Hotel put us in a 2nd fl room where u had to go to 3rd fl, walk down long halls, lift your luggage up a set of stairs to get to this one elevator, go to 2nd fl, then life our luggages down another set of stair before getting to our room N2026. The worst!
Couple
Debra from Fort Collins, CO
January 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
The Peppermill is centrally located.
I asked for a room that didn't require a long walk (my mother has a heart condition). Our room was in the north tower and quite a long walk from the elevator. I had to get a wheelchair. The room overlooked a trash dump area and the bathroom needed rep
Couple
Jin from Santa Clara, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel room air is good
No

All satisfied, But the resort fee is expensive compared to other hotels...

Couple
David from Zephyr Cove, NV
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, and the most comfortable bed ever.
Snack tray had sensors that if you bump it it may charge you, the refrigerator had no room for my dinner leftovers.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Georgetown, KY
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
A great place for everyone, diversity in shopping, many different places to eat from fine dinning to a quick bite. The casinos are clean with a bar is not far from any locations. The rooms have a fine upscale finishes and the beds are comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ru from San Leandro, CA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room is big, tidy, clean! Beds are so comfortable, views are excellent! I have nothing to complain at all.... Worth to spend money to stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Sacramento, CA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great swimming pool and entertainment
The candy and achool in the room if u just bump the desk they will charge u for it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Mission, TX
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The outdoor heated swimming pool was great fun and very nice to come home to after a long day of skiing
Smokers the casino.People in the casino for the most part were very poorly dressed and looked like someone of skid row.
Reviews of Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg