Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2707 South Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

# 2 of 40 hotels in Reno
Based on 635 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Tracy, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the room it had a Tuscan to it, it was steeping into ITALY. Pictures on the television and tge background music was very nice
Couple
Dionicio from Garden City, ID
July 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Wonderful deal and website..Will gladly use agian!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very nice, comfortable bed, very clean and well maintained.
I liked everything.
Solo Traveler
Yolanda from Austin, TX
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The pool was fantastic. The casino was nice also. The bed was comfortable. Although I didn't try the jacuzzi in my room, I am sure someone would have thought it was a big plus!!!!
The food everywhere we ate in the hotel was below par. The cafe served me a corned beef sandwich that tasted spoiled. The manager mentioned that a few other people had already complained about it. Why were they still serving it?!

The registration staff, the casino staff, and the cleaning people were very nice. One of the waitresses where the band was playing on Friday night took my $20.00 bill and never returned with my change. Gave herself a nice big tip!

Group Traveler
Lijing from Amherst, MA
July 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
swimming pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from San Francisco, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I request for.4 two queen bed room . Ended up they didn't give to me but they upgrade me to a smoking suite when I have 3 babies traveling when all the rooms are booked and I have no where else to go.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lake Tahoe, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The food in the buffet and he restaurants alike were good
There were no Beverage or snack machines for guests.The refridgerator in the room was packed with items that are sensored to be immediately charged to your room if you move them at all. No room for you to keep leftovers from your meal etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
July 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
 
Solo Traveler
Peter from Garden Grove, CA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice clean room, great housekeeping service,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenmoore, NY
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large hotel with many choices of restaurants; buffets and types of foods. Reasonanbly priced.
The north wing was too difficult to get to. You had to go through a Skywalk which was accessible only by going up in the elevator, walking through the hotel and going down in the elevator again. Should have a North wong entrance.
Reviews of Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.