Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2707 South Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino in Reno

# 5 of 39 hotels in Reno
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Louisville, KY
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, covered 8 foot high parking garage, remodelled rooms very nice.
North Wing has smaller rooms and not quite 4 star furnishings compared to Peppermill Tower and the higher end options.

Rooms in the Peppermill Tower and all other buildings should be noted as such in the room selection part of your website.

Group Traveler
Belinda from Fresno, CA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff member who checked me in wasn't very friendly. He also seemed agitated when I asked him to repeat how to get to my room again and if there was a parking lot area near my room. He didn't seem very knowledgable of hotel.

The room was suppose to be nonsmoking, but when I entered the room reeked of smoke. House keeping provided an air purifier which rid the room of the smoke smell which was helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great quality, great price!
Like all casinos too smokey for us non smokers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, MA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elena from Modesto, CA
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Housekeeping did a great job! Room was super clean, and towels replaced promptly. Room service came in time for my banana split to not be melted, too.
Breakfast service at the Cafe Milano: 3 other tables ordered and got served before we saw our server day one, second day watched our food sit up on the counter for ten minutes before we got it. I have gestational diabetes, so not ok.

Checkin was quick and easy, lunch and dinner at Cafe Milano good (but huge portions). Awkward to get to and from room until we figured out we needed to use the back parking lot and go in through Oceano (didn't know there was a map in the little checkin folder). Good access to outlets on dresser for phones, etc. Generally, staff very friendly and smiling. We will probably come back for our anniversary (we got married this trip). ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oglesby, IL
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location close to where I was going.
Although I had a non-smoking room, I believe at one time all the rooms most likely allowed smoking! There still is a smoke smell!!

Staff was great and the cafe serves great meals!! I wish I had won some money in the casino!! Lol!

Couple
Cally from Central Point, OR
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were great, lots of space. Awesome poker room.
Business Traveler
Gary from Marlboro, NJ
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
for show purpose it worked fine
very bad floor plans from rooms to exhibit area not enough signage in game area to find restaurants etc

staff was helpful, food was good and priced fair

Reviews of Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Resort Spa And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg