Peppermill Empress Inn

Peppermill Empress Inn

Peppermill Empress Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1233 Alder Street
Centralia, WA 98531

Hotel Guest Rating for Peppermill Empress Inn in Centralia

# 1 of 7 hotels in Centralia
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peppermill Empress Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Empress Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peppermill Empress Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Frank from Vancouver, WA
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
good price excellent location nice room and bathroom also free wifi breakfast
n/a
Business Traveler
James from Spokane Valley, WA
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was good for my trip. The staff was friendly and helpful
The continental breakfeast was a 3 out of 10. If the company wants to do a breakfeast at least have something hot bedise the coffee.
Couple
Jamiey from Chehalis, WA
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was quiet, & the staff was extremely helpful
The tv selection could be a little better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stayton, OR
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean. Excellent breakfast for the type of foods offered (nothing hot). Price was good.
There are paper thin walls...we heard some things we'd rather not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Salmon, WA
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel is conveniently located off I-5, room was spacious & clean, friendly staff. This two star hotel was better than a couple of 3 star hotels we've stayed at recently.
Wimpy pillows (but plenty of them). Old TV (not hi-def).
Couple
Gary from Malaga, WA
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The motel was built in the 90's, but looks brand new. Rooms are very nice and very clean.
Subway was only place close for eating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, ND
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is excellent!! The room was great for the price.
Mary from Burlington, WA
October 10, 2014
7.0
Friendly staff, pleasant common areas,nicer than average breakfast.
I wish it had a pool or hot tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Silverdale, WA
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
N/A
We didn't even stay at the hotel, because the outside situation was so bad. There was a guy who rode up on a bicycle and "sketched out" (her words, not mine) my 9 year old daughter so bad that we ended up driving home.

Road construction, just off I-5, sketchy neighborhood, etc. Would not recommend.

Couple
Candice from Greenwood, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Polite employees, adequate breakfast. The bed was fine.

We stayed there on our way back from WA on Sept. 4 and I was happy to be able to do so. For us, this was better than a 2 star as we don't need ultra fancy accommodations for a quick overnight stay.

Reviews of Peppermill Empress Inn
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Empress Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.