Hotels in Centralia

Peppermill Empress Inn

Peppermill Empress Inn

Peppermill Empress Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1233 Alder Street
Centralia, WA 98531

Hotel Guest Rating for Peppermill Empress Inn in Centralia

# 1 of 6 hotels in Centralia
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peppermill Empress Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Empress Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peppermill Empress Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Ronald from North Saanich, Canada
April 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, roomy and very comfortable hotel. Well organized and friendly staff. Good complimentary continental breakfast. Very good value.

We travel a lot and always make a point to stay at this hotel when we are in this vicinity.

Business Traveler
Erik from Seattle, WA
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel for the price, wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Couple
Mary from Tacoma, WA
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff are very nice and the location is next to our favourite pizza place.
Senior Travelers
Sheryl from Salem, OR
November 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
quiet
Front desk staff on evening shift not as welcoming as at other hotels. However, they were not rude.
Business Traveler
Veronica from Stanwood, WA
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
We stayed here in September. The staff GREAT, very courteous!! Breakfast was simple but good. The Beds are comfortable and the bedroom and bathroom were clean. We needed a hotel room again this month and we came back.
No

The staff GREAT, very courteous!! Breakfast was simple but good. The Beds are comfortable and the bedroom and bathroom were clean.

Couple
Lindsay from Kelowna, Canada
October 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location was convenient to outlets and also to neighbouring chehalis which had more restaurants and chain stores like Walmart
It was what we expected.
Couple
Mary from Tacoma, WA
October 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location is everything and this hotel has a great one. Combine that with comfy beds and a decent breakfast and it is a great place for the price.
The walls seemed a bit thin. We could hear the people in the room adjoining way too early in the morning.
Couple
Amalea from Bremerton, WA
September 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and the staff were pleasant.
The tile in the bathroom was coming off the walls. There was not an indoor pool though it looked like originally there had been. The windows were covered with paper.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean and spacious room.
Would be better if there were more breakfast options.

We had a very good sleep after a long trip. The highway was nearby but it was quiet in the room. The room was clean. - Richmond, BC

Couple
Ross from Modesto, CA
July 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location/Value/Staff
mildly seedy area

I met my wife there who had just finished climbing MT. Rainier and this is where her team dropped her off prior to their returning to California. The location was contusive to this. The staff at the hotel allowed her to stay another day at the same rate as she got there early on the 4th of July weekend. They also accommodated her computer needs and called a massage therapist to meet her as she was very sore from her climb. They hotel was mildly seedy and the area was too but all else was good ...read more

Reviews of Peppermill Empress Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Empress Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg