Peppermill Empress Inn

Peppermill Empress Inn

Peppermill Empress Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1233 Alder Street
Centralia, WA 98531

Hotel Guest Rating for Peppermill Empress Inn in Centralia

# 2 of 8 hotels in Centralia
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peppermill Empress Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Empress Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peppermill Empress Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jblm, WA
October 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
This place is great if you are looking for a clean place to crash. The shower was clean and the shower head/pressure was good. The sheets and bedding were nice and clean. It seemed to be in a good part of town.
The actual mattress was undesirable. The A/C and heater unit was really loud and kept me awake at night.
Business Traveler
Edna Mae from Salem, OR
September 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great the room was nice and big and very clean. All in all we enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it.
Couple
James from Delta, Canada
September 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Helpful front desk.
Had to backtrack from next freeway exit south, as correct exit has been removed. Extra 4 km because of this.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Stites, ID
September 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very nice, the customer service of the staff was excellent, the breakfast was very good. The hotel itself was very clean. We will come back again.
Business Traveler
George from New Plymouth, ID
August 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roeland Park, KS
August 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 24, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Norwalk, CT
June 23, 2016
1.0
Nothing.No pool as advertised. The air conditioner in the room was very noisy so I removed the cover to see if I could quite it down. What is found under that was disgusting filth,lint and black mold. I asked for a room change and found that ac unit bad
There was nothing to like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
May 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel is a good value and meets the level expectations for the traveler. The internet and breakfast are above average. Its location is easy on and off for the interstate. It is about a mile from a large shopping and restaurant area.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, OR
May 2, 2016
8.0
Nice spacious room with all the amenities.
Bed is way lame. Pillows too small!
Reviews of Peppermill Empress Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peppermill Empress Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.