Pepper Tree Inn

Pepper Tree Inn in Beaverton

Pepper Tree Inn

Pepper Tree Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
10720 Southwest Allen Boulevard
Beaverton, OR 97005

Hotel Guest Rating for Pepper Tree Inn in Beaverton

# 7 of 11 hotels in Beaverton
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pepper Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pepper Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pepper Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Carlos from Olympia, WA
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to where I wanted to be.

I have stayed here several times. Breakfast is nice, rooms smell nice when you walk in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nikki from Tucson, AZ
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room is ok.
On the first night, front desk insisted that this hotel doesn't carry crib for babies! Hb tried to tell him I called in advance to confirm availability, no use. Later that night I called again, he still insisted in information that he doesn't know!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were very helpful, and the breakfast bar was good.
The exterior of the building was run down. It looked like they had just bought the building and were renovating the exterior, so I would expect it to improve.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brier, WA
May 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The fountain out front and the courtyard layout.
The night staff was hard to understand and obstinate, confused-- insisted she had given us our room keys when in fact she did not, and after a long drive it was the last kind of argument I wanted to have--there they were on the counter in front of her.

The location is great! The bedding/beds are comfortable. The courtyard layout is nice. The cleanliness was sub-par but overall I would want to stay here again. I do not think the room rate matched the room quality and I would not pay that much again for this room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
May 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It was close to the business I was visiting.
It was dingy, dirty, they didn't wash the sheets after the last guests. It smelled like cigarettes. Shady characters were loitering around the outside. The Deadbolt was broken on the room door. There was a cobweb in the corner and dirt on the floor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loma Linda, CA
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
price
Internet didn't work. Water went from hot to freezing back and forth, making the shower experience very stressful. Shady character talking outside my door in the middle of the night. Requested late checkout and wanted $15 dollars for every 30 mins.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
April 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lynn from Santa Ana, CA
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Strong odors of cleaning products in the room. Unihabitable.

May make a sizable part of their income off of early cancellation fees. I planned to be there several days, didn't even want to stay one night once I'd seen the place.

Krista from Logan, UT
March 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Pepper Tree Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pepper Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg