Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette

Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette

Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
501 Main Street
Peoria, IL 61602

Hotel Guest Rating for Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette in Peoria

# 12 of 20 hotels in Peoria
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Charleston, IL
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful and clean throughout.
Poor room layout. Too much is crammed into a tiny bathroom. Too much wasted space near the windows in the room
Solo Traveler
John from Decatur, IL
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and the classic age of the hotel.
They refused to except another night stay because they were shutting the entire hotel down to update some plumbing. Not very convenient for weekend travel.
Couple
James from Springfield, IL
March 14, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wedowee, AL
February 23, 2016
10.0
The beds were so soft. The rooms were very large.
The pool was tiny. The poolroom was extremely hot.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, IL
February 15, 2016
10.0
We liked how everything was updated while still keeping some of the older features.
Couple
Sricharan from Harper Woods, MI
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Washington, IL
November 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was fine. Nice room but not in the town we selected
Ryan from Canton, IL
October 13, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Melissa from Indianapolis, IN
August 17, 2015
6.0
The rooms were spacious and very comfortable, however we were very disappointed at the lack of refrigerator and microwave. For the price we expected those in the room.
The room service was horrible!! The food was wrong, cold and late. The orange juice was warm as well. Not what we expected for a $34 breakfast.

Room service was lacking. After a long day out we expected to come back to a clean room. To our surprise all the maid did was vacuum. Trash cans were full and beds weren't made. Very disappointing, especially since we have a baby in diapers!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
No bathroom fab
Reviews of Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.