Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette

Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette

Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
501 Main Street
Peoria, IL 61602

Hotel Guest Rating for Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette in Peoria

# 12 of 20 hotels in Peoria
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sricharan from Harper Woods, MI
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Washington, IL
November 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was fine. Nice room but not in the town we selected
Ryan from Canton, IL
October 13, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Melissa from Indianapolis, IN
August 17, 2015
6.0
The rooms were spacious and very comfortable, however we were very disappointed at the lack of refrigerator and microwave. For the price we expected those in the room.
The room service was horrible!! The food was wrong, cold and late. The orange juice was warm as well. Not what we expected for a $34 breakfast.

Room service was lacking. After a long day out we expected to come back to a clean room. To our surprise all the maid did was vacuum. Trash cans were full and beds weren't made. Very disappointing, especially since we have a baby in diapers!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
No bathroom fab
Solo Traveler
John from St. Louis, MO
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location. Rooms were clean, nice and well kept.
I had a walk in shower that I liked. The way the door was hinged however, left no room for a towel hook or rack. One had to step out of the shower to reach a towel either under the sink, or hanging over the toilet.
Couple
Jenny from Springfield, IL
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
the place was nice and new. Updated decorations and tastefully done
There were two caucasian male staff members who acted like they were too good to work behind the desk and were not helpful. When asking for assistance with directions they provided little assistance not even looking up directions for us.
Group Traveler
Kristen from Pekin, IL
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the updated lobby and rooms. Staff was beyond helpful! Very pleasant!
a little dirty, hair and dust.
Couple
Sarah from Peoria Heights, IL
February 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Todd from Naperville, IL
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff, room/cleanliness and location to the downtown area.
No, except I did not have hot water to get ready in the morning. Boiler issues?? With My room service breakfast they brought the wrong fruit.
Reviews of Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.