Pendleton Travelodge

Pendleton Travelodge

Pendleton Travelodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
411 Southwest Dorion Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801

Hotel Guest Rating for Pendleton Travelodge in Pendleton

# 9 of 15 hotels in Pendleton
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pendleton Travelodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pendleton Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pendleton Travelodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from The Dalles, OR
July 27, 2015
location. easy walking distance to downtown and to the event I was attending. The Hotel Employee, at the front desk was very helpful and accomodating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Owner definitely making the effort to make things nice.
Room facing the street, just off fairly main road.
Couple
John from Orem, UT
April 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
We stay here once or twice a year--it's good value for money. The staff if friendly and efficient. The breakfast is basic.
We had no problems
Group Traveler
Dan from Vancouver, WA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Clean, good "white noise" heater!, good location right in town
I expected more for breakfast, since it wasn't listed as a "continental" breakfast-maybe a waffle maker or something?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danelle from Silverton, OR
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The guy was rude and over charged me for the second day 10 over
Couple
Patricia from Eugene, OR
October 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
We didn't end up staying here. It was so dirty we just took the loss and found a different hotel
The front desk clerk was very UNfriendly.

Do not stay here!

Solo Traveler
Julie from Salem, OR
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautifully maintained and wonderfully quiet. I had my best night's sleep here out of the entire two week trip. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The bathroom was too small for a high-maintenance female like myself. There wasn't enough counter space to comfortably spread out my stuff and the lighting was insufficient for makeup application.

Other than the bathroom which, for me, proves to be deficient in many hotels, I found the room to be comfortable, well-maintained, and quiet. The bed was quite comfy and I slept well without noticing any noise from neighbors.

Couple
David from Redwood Valley, CA
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Stairs had a very shallow trend and taking our baggage up felt unstable
Couple
Rochell from Lake Havasu City, AZ
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickrell, NE
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Pendleton Travelodge
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pendleton Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.