Pemberton Valley Lodge

Pemberton Valley Lodge

Pemberton Valley Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1490 Sea To Sky Highway
Pemberton, BC V0N 2L1

Hotel Guest Rating for Pemberton Valley Lodge in Pemberton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Pemberton
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pemberton Valley Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Pemberton Valley Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pemberton Valley Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nickolas from Kamloops, Canada
October 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Large suite room and mountain views. Nice pool and hot tub.
For the price a breakfast should be supplied. High price for the star level especially considering that they do not have breakfast supplied.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's only a 25 minute drive to whistler. It was a huge room and worth the drive. It saved a lot of money staying in Pemberton.
Couple
Chris from Abbotsford, Canada
March 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff and nice decor.

Very nice hotel, staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure we where enjoying our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerald from Port Coquitlam, Canada
August 4, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool area clean comfortable ideal for small kids
A coffee Machine with a Starbucks sticker on it Does not a Starbucks make

Pleasant yet unexceptional lacks any form of Cafe/restaurant.

Family Traveling with Teens
Natasha from Surrey, Canada
April 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The customer service was impeaccable, the room was clean and well appointed. The hot tub could have been hotter, but the bikes made up for it.
Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Seattle, WA
February 24, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location with the beautiful mountains lit up by the moon from our window!
There was nothing no to love!

We were actually staying in Whistler, but there was no lodging for Sat night. Our only regret was that we had to leave in the early am to go back down to ski. The room was great. Staff so kind and helpful! And the price was 1/3 of Whistler accommodations! We will definitely be staying here again, perhaps for a summer adventure!

Solo Traveler
Ann from San Lorenzo,CA
February 26, 2009
Solo Traveler
5.0
The jacuzzi.
The hotel manager's attitude.

This hotel is nice and cozy, but the staff is incompetent. These people aren't trained to handle credit cards. In addition, the manager of this hotel is really cold. She did not greet us in the morning. I'm really disappointed as in the management and poor service we received. I would never stay here again.

Couple
Barbara from Brooklyn,NY
January 6, 2009
Couple
9.0
Great rooms, heated outdoor pool, mountain views, clean.
You need to purchase the wireless internet.

Located about 30 minutes from Whistler village. Pemberton is more local than the village, the hotel is great, with many upgrades.

Reviews of Pemberton Valley Lodge
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pemberton Valley Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.