Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort

Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort

Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2000 North Ocean Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort in Fort Lauderdale

# 3 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Igor from Roswell, GA
July 4, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location, food, beach, cleanliness of the room.
no phone connection through out the property. very poor internet connection in the room, although you pay for it. at check out we discovered beverage charges added to the final bill, which were never ordered.very poor customer service overall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munhall, PA
June 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The lazy river,The room, The pool,The private beach
Keurig in the room would be nice with a better quality of coffeeLack of a hot tubDidnt like additional occupancy tax and additional room fees
Couple
Raymond from Cranston, RI
June 1, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Tamarac, FL
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful resort
Construction
Couple
Juffred from Worcester, MA
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
room, patio
you have to take a cab everytime you go to a restaurant.
Couple
Michael from Miami, FL
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great view .clean and friendly. Gave us a deal on the high price parking
High price parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Warm and welcoming! A great property located right on the ocean. Staff were attentive and friendly. Loved the pool and lazy river.
Nothing

Would definitely stay here again when visiting Ft. Lauderdale

Couple
Lynsey from Cape Coral, FL
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
They accommodated me with 2 king beds instead of one and I didn't have to switch rooms the 3rd night because I added a night. I was upgraded to beach view as well.
Construction on Monday morning.
Couple
Caroline from Medina, OH
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff! Good location about half way between the stores and shops along the A1A Fort Lauderdale and Lauderdale by the Sea pier area. We rented bikes to get around. Lazy River and beach were lovely! Dinner and breakfast in hotel restaurant were good.
Construction did not bother us since we spend little time in the room and wake up early but might bother others.

The lazy river is shaded by palm trees. It was lovely to just float along and relax. The staff helped us with chairs and umbrellas at both the beach and pool. I like the water that was always available for the guests at the pool and on the beach.

Reviews of Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.