Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort

Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort

Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2000 North Ocean Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort in Fort Lauderdale

# 4 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from New York, NY
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
Construction when I stay. But the manager upgrade our room to a quieter room after complain.
Couple
Max from Lakewood, OH
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
All the staff is eager to assist you with anything you may need. Very well done.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
December 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool/beach towel service. Porch with rocking chairs for relaxing. Hotel staff was friendly.
The distance from restaurants and downtown area. The expense of the breakfast at the hotel.
Couple
William from Sicklerville, NJ
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is beach front!
The parking charge of $30.00 a day !
Group Traveler
Karen from Suwanee, GA
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious rooms, great restaurant and bar, love the lazy river at the pool.
$30 per day for parking. Great patio from my room wasn't accessible due to construction on the top floor.
Couple
Daniel from Las Vegas, NV
October 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
there was construction starting at 8am and we were not informed of this when we arrived
Couple
Sulieman from Ann Arbor, MI
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
they try to be nice with noise problem they have from the addition
they don't tell us they have building addition the noise was really bad

food is not the best

Couple
Kelley from Tulsa, OK
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
We LOVED the location and the facility, every room has a beach view! Beautiful place!!
Did not find out until we arrived that the only parking was their valet parking for $30/night, which added an unexpected $150 to our trip. Then, almost every time we needed our car, had to wait, even when we called ahead.The entire parking procedure sucks

We loved the service at the pool and beach! The minute you walked out, someone was there to set you up with towels and chairs/umbrellas. The staff was very friendly!

Couple
Anthony from Chattanooga, TN
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beach access
Price for overnight parking was double what it should have been for hotel location.

Drink prices seemed a little high on mixed drinks.

Couple
Jacqueline from New Haven, IN
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the room, the pool, easy access to the ocean. Fruit infused water at every turn, free by the way. Klondike bars or watermelon served at the pool during the afternoon. Towels on the beach chairs. Lunch served by the pool. Prices werent too bad either
Not within walkign distance of anything touristy. Had a good chunk of money in cabs to go and buy souveniors.

Completely satisfied!! Lots of litttle kids. So if kids annoy you stay away from this resort.

Reviews of Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.