Pelican Grand Beach Resort

Pelican Grand Beach Resort in Fort Lauderdale

Pelican Grand Beach Resort

Pelican Grand Beach Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2000 North Ocean Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305

Hotel Guest Rating for Pelican Grand Beach Resort in Fort Lauderdale

# 1 of 180 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pelican Grand Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pelican Grand Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pelican Grand Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Chattanooga, TN
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beach access
Price for overnight parking was double what it should have been for hotel location.

Drink prices seemed a little high on mixed drinks.

Couple
Jacqueline from New Haven, IN
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the room, the pool, easy access to the ocean. Fruit infused water at every turn, free by the way. Klondike bars or watermelon served at the pool during the afternoon. Towels on the beach chairs. Lunch served by the pool. Prices werent too bad either
Not within walkign distance of anything touristy. Had a good chunk of money in cabs to go and buy souveniors.

Completely satisfied!! Lots of litttle kids. So if kids annoy you stay away from this resort.

Couple
Steven from South Bend, IN
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Streamwood, IL
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beach was amazing, very clean, and the staff were kind and helpful. The view from our room was excellent as well.
The food was a little pricey. And we woke up to construction noises one morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and the service
Expensive to park. $30 a night
Couple
Dione from Sugar Hill, GA
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable with a view of the ocean. Friendly staff, the breakfast on the veranda is excellent! We look forward to staying here on every trip to Ft Lauderdale.
James from Albuquerque, NM
July 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Atco, NJ
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything from the food to the room to the friendly staff
nothing

wonderful experience would definitely go back again

Meredith from Duluth, GA
May 27, 2014
9.0
Beautiful location, excellent facilities, courteous service.
I was not aware if the parking fee until I was presented with the bill the night before our departure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Thomas, KY
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the beach and the service on the beach, quick with the lounge chair and umbrella, very nice!
the closest store was more than a mile away and we only ate at the hotel because no other eateries were around.

Wonderful staff, great pool and lazy river, but, the beach, oh the beach, really nice!

Reviews of Pelican Grand Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pelican Grand Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg