The Pelham Hotel

The Pelham Hotel

The Pelham Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
444 Common Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for The Pelham Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Pelham Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pelham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Pelham Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
November 14, 2016
6.0
The hotel is in an excellent location for walking to the historic French District, and the price was good. The top-rated restaurant Ruby Slipper Breakfast and Brunch shares this building. I had an inside room with no windows; it was quiet.
Group Traveler
Charlette from Houston, TX
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gwendolyn E from Chicago, IL
June 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Vintage style and very, very comfortable beds.
Lighting was not good at all... coffee pots in rooms would be good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Otto from Crestview, FL
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The check-in lady was wonderful and friendly.
The room was smaller than anticipated, no coffee maker. My wife was not able to make the feed for the children. The valet parking was small and i had to circle the block a couple of times before i could use the valet. Not a hotel for a family.
Couple
Frank from Pittsburgh, PA
May 11, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price and staff
Room had no windows, which I knew. However it needed a night light. It was way too dark. Also, I don't know whos at fault. I was quoted a price of $--- and I was charged $---.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Where it was situated
No coffee in rooms
Solo Traveler
Cathy from Baton Rouge, LA
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the location and old historic look.
No, I loved it all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
May 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect. Close to restaurants and transportation.
The room we had as well as the one our daughter had did not have windows. That was very hard. Of being able to see if it was raining. We had to get in elevator and go down 4 flights to see outside. Make sure you ask for a window room!
Couple
Marty from Valley Village, CA
May 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean and quiet with a great location
It was impossible to get to the bathroom at night without leaving the bathroom light on to guide you there from your bed. You need to get night lights that plug in and give off just enough light to guide you.
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 28, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Pelham Hotel
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pelham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.