Peery Hotel

Peery Hotel in Salt Lake City

Peery Hotel

Peery Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
110 West Broadway
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Peery Hotel in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peery Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Peery Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peery Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Hurricane, UT
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Unique
Bed uncomfortable, bathroom super small, very poor customer service, not enough towels or pillows.

It could have been a nicer stay if the customer service was better. It had a muggy smell through out the hotel. I wouldn't stay there again.

Couple
Erica from San Diego, CA
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was so cute. I wasn't expecting a historic building when I reserved it. The staff were so friendly and helpful and amazing.
Nothing.

I absolutely loved the room. The bed was soft and very comfortable. I was really impressed with the room considering we didn't pay very much at all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing hospitality. Each employee was 101% accommodating. Felt at home from the moment we stepped in the door. Stayed an extra night because of ambiance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Historic building, good location
No free parking and wi-fi, old facilities, extremly minimal breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
June 24, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I LOVE IT!! A well decorated but spacious room with a nice bed. I wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy the confort the room offered.
I only wish the room had a coffee maker and a free wifi. (there was a fee for wifi use) Otherwise, I loved everything about the room and the hotel.

The hotel has a 2 1/2 star rating, due to the limited amenity, however, this antique hotel offers such a cozy atomosphere that national franchise hotels can't. The location was very convenient for me to explore the downtown. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I have a chance to visit SLC again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thatcher, AZ
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the historic feel of this hotel. It was in no way run down, but preserved and then modernized with the must haves. Very clean and pleasant hotel for a great price.
Disappointed to find that the hotel did not offer a parking voucher. Had to pay a $12 fee to park in a private lot that in my opinion should have been free hotel parking. Only free parking on the street if you are lucky enough to find a space.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green River, WY
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Was no free Internet. Pay to park. Elevator had issues.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Pocatello, ID
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The beds were nice and comfy.
You have to pay $12 a day for parking. No breakfast provided, poor location. Old and outdated hotel.

They charged me $20 per day for an upgrade when we originally asked for 2 queen beds. Overall, terrible experience, will NEVER stay there again!

Daniel from Salt Lake City, UT
June 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Peery Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peery Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg