The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member

The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member

The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
110 West Broadway
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Dyer, IN
January 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 25, 2016
2.0
Nothing.
An old dump with small rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
September 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel was unique in that it was an older building with updated furniture and decor. The room layout was different than the typical hotel.
I had to change rooms twice. My first room the television was not working and the second room the card entry to the room was malfunctioning. They upgraded me to a suite for the inconvenience. The staff was very supportive but appeared unprepared.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Springs, WY
September 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
The bed was very comfortable.
Very poor lighting. Room so small bed took up most of the room. NO PARKING!!! Had to pay $24 to park car in parking lot.
Couple
Peng from Redmond, WA
August 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to the convention.
Toilet too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
August 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Old style charm.
Rooms was too small & very few amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruby Valley, NV
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was fun to stay in an old hotel, right is the heart of the city.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel was recently remodeled and was in excellent condition.
The ventilation system was too loud for sleeping. The staff attempted to fix this but the problem persisted. A floor fan was provided and staff suggested to turn ventilation system off at night. This eliminated the noise but I couldn't sleep due to heat
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton Junction, NJ
June 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff really went above and beyond throughout our stay. The overnight staff was very accommodating of our late check in (the desk is staffed 24 hours) and the front desk was very helpful when our departure was delayed (late check out, held our bags).
The A/C in the room and the bathroom was noisy (it was 95F, so the A/C was up quite high).
Reviews of The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.