The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel

The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel

The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
110 West Broadway
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
D. from Den Haag, Netherlands
April 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
I like the setting and feeling that this hotel gives you.
That the renovation wasn't finished. therefor I had a heater in my room instead of an airco, 91 degrees. Also wasn't there any breakfast at the hotel. with a voucher you had to go somewhere else. And had a very little breakfast with extra charge for bacon
Couple
Duncan from Kelowna, Canada
April 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The building work that closed all the hotel facilities
Solo Traveler
John from Southbank, Australia
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room was very cold and the heater was very noisy. This wen on the 5 days I stayed there. When I complained, they advise me that they were have trouble with their boiler. They also billed me for the room which I had prepaid for.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adam from Kaysville, UT
December 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
History
I didn't like the fact that what we reserved and paid for we didn't get. We asked for a king suite and got a king classic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
December 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was very clean and quaint. And the staff was great.
We had to pay for parking which we were not expecting. The rooms are very very tiny. The elevator didn't work so we had to take the stairs which is difficult with luggage.
Business Traveler
Katie from Idaho Falls, ID
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great bedding linens and pillows! Nice hot shower and a very clean room.
Currently under renovation, which means no operating elevator (and there are no rooms on the ground level). No free parking--you have to pay $12 to park overnight at an adjacent lot!!
Couple
Natalia from Las Vegas, NV
September 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location of Hotel is excellent. Room was so clean and nice!
Lobby and public walkways were either dirty or covered with carpet with dirty pattern on it. Swimming was dangerous in the pool and soaking in the hot tub was not recommended. Staff did not know local Attractions ,like Antelope Island
Solo Traveler
John from Houston, TX
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The Location!! The hotel was located near the most popular area of Center City.
The hotel needs to be updated. The room was small and had no modern amenities!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
September 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
convenient location
Cost us 12.00 to park. Requested 2 beds and had to ask for upgrade. Then received a room with 1 bed and hide a bed couch with a thin mattress allowing to feel springs and bar through it. Dimly lit rooms.
Reviews of The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Peery Hotel, an Ascend Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.