Pechanga Resort And Casino

Pechanga Resort And Casino

Pechanga Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
45000 Pechanga Parkway
Temecula, CA 92592

Hotel Guest Rating for Pechanga Resort And Casino in Temecula

# 6 of 17 hotels in Temecula
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pechanga Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Pechanga Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pechanga Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christine from Charlotte, NC
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved that we were upgraded to a Suite without even asking! What a way to start the stay! We only stayed one night, but wish we could have stayed longer!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
April 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
LOCATION-QUICK FREEWAY ACCESS
ALL SATISFACTORY
Couple
Mark from Mesa, AZ
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very receptive to the Special Occassion I was there for.The accommodations we had couldn't have been more perfect. The room was beautiful.
That I had to leave .....
Couple
Eddie from Corona, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
My wife and i really liked the cleanliness of the hotel and the front office staff who checked us in were very accommodating and professional when we arrived.The room we had was beautiful nicely decorated andspacious. Great expexperience overall.
Couple
Tracy from Fontana, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The food was good the room was nice love there bathrooms
Wish they had either live music or some kind of entertainment 4 thoughs who don't gamble
Couple
Janet from Sunland, CA
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were upgraded to a beautiful suite- what a surprise! Our ist stay here..loved room service for breakfast, cleanliness of the room and had 3 televisions..
there wasn't anything that we didn't like

Great buffet for lunch and dinner- the Italian restaurant Paisanos is closed on Wednesday and Thursday evenings, so make sure to check out all of the restaurants schedules. Kelseys has delicious appetizers, pizzas, and sandwiches. Also, need to check out their Happy hour menu..

Business Traveler
Mark from Camarillo, CA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Everyone was very nice.
No refrigerators or microwaves in rooms like most other hotels have; Residence Inn, Embassy Suites, etc. Problems with the valet, waited for our car for 25 minutes! They said the car was brought up and returned, we were standing there and never saw it.

For an over night stay, I would recommend. For longer stays I would not due to the rooms not having the refrigerator and microwave.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was really clean and nice.
Nope

A lot of fun and great service.

Couple
Steven from Los Angeles, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
It is close to the freeway, close to wine tasting, and close to some good places to eat.
The pool is very small and dissapointing. The places to eat in the hotel are expensive and not that good. The on demand movies advertised are all PPV with most movies charging $16.

If you don't gamble and are looking for an escape at a resort this is not the place for you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Concierge was extremely nice and helpful(Heather).
No reservations for buffet (for a large group).
Reviews of Pechanga Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pechanga Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.