Pechanga Resort and Casino

Pechanga Resort and Casino

Pechanga Resort and Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
45000 Pechanga Parkway
Temecula, CA 92592

Hotel Guest Rating for Pechanga Resort and Casino in Temecula

# 6 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pechanga Resort and Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Pechanga Resort and Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pechanga Resort and Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, CA
August 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
Fitness center
They warned us about the noise level due to the construction...it was so loud and woke us all up. Not worth paying almost $--- a night for not relaxing trip.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms nice
The food very cheap food court oily and greasy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
May 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
May 12, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
We arrived and they upgraded us to a one bedroom suite for the same rate amount
Evidently during the week many gambling machines are shut down leaving you with less of choice in machines.
Couple
Steven from San Diego, CA
February 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
February 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the sevice.
No!
Couple
Dean from Mililani, HI
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was fantastic! We were giving a key access floor which added security and peace of mind. Our room was facing the mountain, golf course and pool area...simply beautiful!
We loved everything about the hotel.

The girl who checked us in was fantastic. Super friendly and helped us figure our way around. The buffet was great with crab and prime rib & more. The disc jockey spinning music was a treat and that stained glass light feature which changed color was super nice.

Senior Travelers
Yahya from Burbank, CA
July 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The restaurants accessibility ,check in and check out,elevators and security
For elderly bathroom needs extra helping tools toilets very low. I was told I had to mention it to management which I did not do.

very nice and attractive building nicely set in the nature

Solo Traveler
Christine from Charlotte, NC
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved that we were upgraded to a Suite without even asking! What a way to start the stay! We only stayed one night, but wish we could have stayed longer!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
April 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
LOCATION-QUICK FREEWAY ACCESS
ALL SATISFACTORY
Reviews of Pechanga Resort and Casino
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pechanga Resort and Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.