Pechanga Resort And Casino

Pechanga Resort And Casino in Temecula

Pechanga Resort And Casino

Pechanga Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
45000 Pechanga Parkway
Temecula, CA 92592

Hotel Guest Rating for Pechanga Resort And Casino in Temecula

# 8 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pechanga Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Pechanga Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pechanga Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(9)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was really clean and nice.
Nope

A lot of fun and great service.

Couple
Steven from Los Angeles, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
It is close to the freeway, close to wine tasting, and close to some good places to eat.
The pool is very small and dissapointing. The places to eat in the hotel are expensive and not that good. The on demand movies advertised are all PPV with most movies charging $16.

If you don't gamble and are looking for an escape at a resort this is not the place for you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Concierge was extremely nice and helpful(Heather).
No reservations for buffet (for a large group).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
May 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I arrived 3 hrs early to check in and my room was not ready but a suite was and the front desk staff upgraded my room for free. It made the trip extremely enjoyable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
December 25, 2013
Couple
2.0
Hotel room was nice and clean.
The criminal element stays here. There was a motorcycle gang holding a party across the hallway from us and were threatening everyone with violence. As you walk around the casino, you see plenty of prison tats and low lifes.

I would never stay here again.

Couple
Leola from Pinon Hills, CA
November 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
When we checked in for our reservation, we were informed that they had up~graded us from a regular room w/a king~size bed, to a Suite on the 12th Floor, with a Large Jacuzzi and a Lovely Room & Bathroom !! It was a real Treat !!
No, even our drive from home was only about 1 1/2 hours and traffic was fair.

One Word ~ EXCELLENT !!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
October 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
We received very warm and gracious hospitality from all staff at Pechanga Resort. We look forward to returning to Pechanga Resort and Casino once all renovations have been completed.
The swimming pool and jacuzzi could be a little bigger. My husband was disappointed that he could not golf at the Journey golf course due to a tournament. As a non-gambler, I would have appreciated an art gallery or botanical garden to stroll through.

Pechanga is a beautifully designed hotel with a lot of artistic details throughout the hotel. The hospitality we received was truly amazing.

Couple
Michael from Murrieta, CA
October 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed was awful. Was sloped downward from foot to head. Felt like you were having all the blood rushed to your head.

Room was clean and neat. We visited while they are going thru remodeling and had to go thru some hardhat area to get to hotel portion of casino. Room pricing seemed very high for area. Most hotels surrounding the casino averaged at XXX-XXX per night.

Couple
James from Van Nuys, CA
September 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING!
THE CARPET THROUGHOUT THE HOTEL HAD A FEW DIRTY SPOTS.

AWESOME!!

Reviews of Pechanga Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pechanga Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg