Southernmost Inn

Southernmost Inn

Southernmost Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
525 United Street
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Southernmost Inn in Key West

# 10 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Southernmost Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Southernmost Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Southernmost Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O Fallon, MO
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Was one of the cleanest places I've ever been stayed. Very friendly staff, great location in Key West, and very nice pools and decks.
Room was somewhat small but new what we were getting based on the pics. Didn't go to Key West to hang out in a bedroom all day
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super nice front desk staff; super nice room; super nice pools; super nice location... Everything was fantastic. Love this hotel!
None
Couple
Neil from Oklahoma City, OK
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were the most comfortable we have slept in outside of home. It was clean and roomy. Really enjoyed our stay there.
Parking for our vehicle. The parking is limited and expensive -- but that's probably normal for this area.
Couple
David from Naples, FL
April 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Shower head way to low, toilet paper holder so close to toilet it hits the lid when opened or closed, sink drained very poorly, room so small there wasn't room for a dresser, and only one small chair, not to great for over $----/night
Couple
Julio from Hollywood, FL
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was in a great location and very relaxing. Great customer service
the room where I stayed had a slanted ceiling
Couple
Barbara from Ontario, OH
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean,udated, nice staff
No close parking, this was a problem !!!

Location was good !

Couple
James from Centreville, VA
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is good, off duval st but at the east end. Rooms are clean.
Uses window AC so its noisy. Very limited parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good Location by the beach and close vinicity to Duval ST.
They OK. I wish they have an earlier check in.

Hotel is Nice. Nice and cool and safe.

Couple
Mariano from North Bergen, NJ
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location , clean , accommodations
No

Very nice experience for my first time in Key West I will come back

Group Traveler
Jenelle from Homosassa, FL
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This is a charming place to stay. A short walk to the Duval St.
Hotel room was small.

Two pools and hot tub. A quaint little bar.

Reviews of Southernmost Inn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Southernmost Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.