Pear Tree Inn Sikeston

Pear Tree Inn Sikeston

Pear Tree Inn Sikeston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2602 East Malone Avenue
Sikeston, MO 63801

Hotel Guest Rating for Pear Tree Inn Sikeston in Sikeston

# 4 of 9 hotels in Sikeston
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pear Tree Inn Sikeston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Pear Tree Inn Sikeston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pear Tree Inn Sikeston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joyce from Kingwood, TX
July 15, 2016
10.0
friendly staffs, bkft choices, comfy bed.
none.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pollok, TX
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean. The breakfast was outstanding and the evening refreshment were great. Overall good stay.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Dickinson, TX
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Bath towels were too small and flimsy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Munford, TN
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Parminder from Greenville, TX
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Rooms were dirty we were moved to 3rd room which wasn't clean either my family was just tired of moving from room to room so we ended up staying at what we got
Stephen R from Salem, IL
June 27, 2016
9.0
Easy on and off the interstate. Bed was very comfortable
No problems would definitely stay there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
The extra benefits for this level of a hotel.
no complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fridley, MN
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, quiet, friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable beds. The hotel was busy, but we never heard a sound from other rooms. I'm recovering from back surgery and still found the bed very comfortable. We would stay here again.
The sink was outside the bathroom, which was a little awkward, and the bathroom had no ventilation, so got very humid and uncomfortable after a shower.
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, IA
May 21, 2016
10.0
Very welcoming,quiet, and value.
Nothing
Couple
Gary from Centralia, IL
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff was very nice very clean bathroom bed comfortable every thing I wanted in my stay
Reviews of Pear Tree Inn Sikeston
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pear Tree Inn Sikeston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.