Pear Tree Inn Sikeston

Pear Tree Inn Sikeston

Pear Tree Inn Sikeston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2602 East Malone Avenue
Sikeston, MO 63801

Hotel Guest Rating for Pear Tree Inn Sikeston in Sikeston

# 4 of 9 hotels in Sikeston
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pear Tree Inn Sikeston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Pear Tree Inn Sikeston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pear Tree Inn Sikeston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Centralia, IL
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff was very nice very clean bathroom bed comfortable every thing I wanted in my stay
Couple
Ramona from Rose Bud, AR
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and professional staff !
Couple
David from Valparaiso, IN
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff were great, the room and breakfast was great. As a rule, i have found Pear Tree to be a more economical grade of Motel offered by Drury Properties, in times past not even good to stay in, but this property surpassed my expectations.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millstadt, IL
November 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff was very flexible in accommodating our schedule for a visitation and funeral. Pool was fun.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
November 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The only thing I liked was the view of your NEW Drury Inn next door. I should have stayed there!
Old everything & extremely dusty in the room!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourbon, MO
September 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everyone that worked at the hotel was very friendly. Great service. Even though I don't like staying at hotels all that much they made me feel at home.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The guy at the front desk was the best thing about the room, bc without him, we wouldn't have had a room.
No

Clean, pretty, best hotel breakfast I've had, great location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Kankakee, IL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Walnut Ridge, AR
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We will use this hotel again
stormed and had to close the pool early.
Reviews of Pear Tree Inn Sikeston
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pear Tree Inn Sikeston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.