Pear Tree Inn Fenton

Pear Tree Inn Fenton in Fenton

Pear Tree Inn Fenton

Pear Tree Inn Fenton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1100 South Highway Drive
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Pear Tree Inn Fenton in Fenton

# 6 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pear Tree Inn Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Pear Tree Inn Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pear Tree Inn Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Greenbrier, AR
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was good for me. The hotel is about average for 2-stars so it delivered what was promised. I prefer 2 1/2 stars because they can be quite a bit nicer.
The carpet in the halls and stairs badly needs to be replaced. The room itself was fine.

I want to emphasize that the hotel met my standard for 2 stars so overall I was happy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herrin, IL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Secured. Quiet.
Bedding looked very old.

Staff were great

Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscola, IL
July 15, 2014
6.0
Easy location. .nice staff
Carpet in room needed replaced 10 years ago...bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cadiz, KY
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great. We went to Six Flags the first day we were there and the Zoo the second day; this was right in the middle of the two locations.
The hotel was a little outdated but nothing bad. The only "bad experience" we had is that a pipe burst and caused water to drip out of the ceiling and the tile fell down throughout the night. They comped our room for the night which was nice!
Family Traveling with Teens
Randy from Pekin, IL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked that the hotel room seemed to be very clean. And the staff was very friendly.
I didn't like the fact that the mattresses were very soft. I had a backache the whole time we were there. They were not old or broke down they just bought soft mattresses and I like them firm.

This hotel is conveinant to six flags and to downtown St. Louis whis is what we like about it. Although the rooms seemed very clean the hotel had an odor about it and I don't know if that is from being older or because of the smoking. Even though we stayed in a non-smoking room. The staff was very pleasant to be around they do an excellant job with people.

Senior Travelers
Judith from Fort Wayne, IN
June 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff were very nice and helpful. Is also very pet friendly. Has a nice grassy area for my dog and they even provided the plastic bags and a disposal bin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
May 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, fair price, good location, and great staff.
n/a
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The back door exit that our room was adjacent to was very loud when it closed, therefore we didn't sleep much with all the coming and going.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
May 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel met expectations. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Breakfast did not start until 7am. I had to leave at 615 for work

If you need a basic clean hotel room this is great for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marty from Fenton, MO
May 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms were fine, nothing special.
THe hotel was fine, wasn't thrilled that I paid more via Priceline that I would have paid if I had just showed up, the hotle price was
xxx a night and I paid xxx before taxes and fees.

Call the hotel for a price before you book te room through priceline.

Reviews of Pear Tree Inn Fenton
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pear Tree Inn Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg