Pear Tree Inn Fenton

Pear Tree Inn Fenton

Pear Tree Inn Fenton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1100 South Highway Drive
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Pear Tree Inn Fenton in Fenton

# 6 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pear Tree Inn Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Pear Tree Inn Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pear Tree Inn Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericktown, MO
July 19, 2015
10.0
Great location and the staff was very polite and helpful.

There was several restaurants within walking distance, super location.

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Carl Junction, MO
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price
Bed spread smelled a little like cigarette smoke
Couple
Ken from Loveland, OH
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
dog yard
though I had a no smoking room I could smell smoke in the ventilation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good price, staff friendly, good location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IA
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, nice breakfast selections
Bathroom floor was full of hair. I had to wipe it up so I could use it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battlefield, MO
July 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was friendly.
The entire hotel smelled liked stale cigarettes including our room even though it was a non smoking room. The blankets had a foul smell to them akin to body odor. We did not stay for the continental breakfast offered because the dining space was cramped.

The location was convenient and the staff was very friendly.

Solo Traveler
David from Reeds Spring, MO
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel seemed clean. My room was clean and comfortable.
The hotel is a bit dated and could use sure cosmetic improvements.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lari from Howell, MI
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good quality hotel for the price. First time in a Pear tree Inn. I will be using the hotel chain in the future. Breakfast was not fancy but much better than just donuts or bagels. Having a free breakfast made the stay an even better value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
May 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very nice.
They said they would have drinks (lemonade?) at night but we didn't see this during our stay.

Every room had a microwave and fridge which was really convenient. Staff was nice. Would stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MO
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. They are next to a Denny's and a Bandana's BBQ, so you can walk. The pool looks nice too.
They didn't have my reservation and I had to pull up my itinerary showing I had a room and had prepaid
Reviews of Pear Tree Inn Fenton
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pear Tree Inn Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.