Pear Tree Inn Fenton

Pear Tree Inn Fenton

Pear Tree Inn Fenton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1100 South Highway Drive
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Pear Tree Inn Fenton in Fenton

# 6 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pear Tree Inn Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Pear Tree Inn Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pear Tree Inn Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MO
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. They are next to a Denny's and a Bandana's BBQ, so you can walk. The pool looks nice too.
They didn't have my reservation and I had to pull up my itinerary showing I had a room and had prepaid
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, MO
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The size of the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Douglasville, GA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very similar to the Drury, where my kids love to stay.
After I was in my room, they booked another couple in my room and gave them keys to my room. Then, the staff came to my room and gave me new keys and told me to dead bolt my door that night just to make sure other people couldn't get into my room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Convenient location. Plenty of parking.
Level of cleanliness was poor. Musty smells. Carpets nearly threadbare. Had to call for assistance when I arrived, as no one was working at check-in desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Girardeau, MO
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
That it was clean and reasonably priced.
Smoking rooms on the same floor as non-smoking rooms. Could smell smoke.
Couple
Cortez from Kansas City, MO
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hair shampoo and clean
TV was old

Breakfast could be better

Solo Traveler
Terry from High Ridge, MO
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff The staff (all of them) were helpful, cheerful and accommodating. A nice experience.
Not really.

the free continental breakfast was good, the free internet worked well and parking was free & easy

Senior Travelers
Willis from Springfield, MO
December 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Breakfast was fresh, hot food was hot milk was cold and freshness, eating area was cleansed all food was very fresh.
Desk clerk was unfriendly and not too helpful
Solo Traveler
Michael from St. Louis, MO
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was great - a great experience and what you expect when you pay for a room in a nice hotel
It was all good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shilpa from Rolla, MO
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location.
Staff at front desk was very mean

Hotel is good for two stars. It has all amenities to stay for couple of nights with kids. Popcorn in the evenibg was great for kids.

Reviews of Pear Tree Inn Fenton
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pear Tree Inn Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.