Hotels in Fenton

Pear Tree Inn Fenton

Pear Tree Inn Fenton

Pear Tree Inn Fenton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1100 South Highway Drive
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Pear Tree Inn Fenton in Fenton

# 6 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pear Tree Inn Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pear Tree Inn Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pear Tree Inn Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The back door exit that our room was adjacent to was very loud when it closed, therefore we didn't sleep much with all the coming and going.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
May 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel met expectations. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Breakfast did not start until 7am. I had to leave at 615 for work

If you need a basic clean hotel room this is great for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marty from Fenton, MO
May 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms were fine, nothing special.
THe hotel was fine, wasn't thrilled that I paid more via Priceline that I would have paid if I had just showed up, the hotle price was
xxx a night and I paid xxx before taxes and fees.

Call the hotel for a price before you book te room through priceline.

Couple
Todd from Marcellus, MI
January 29, 2013
Couple
4.0
The location was good and the late night worker on the 24th was friendly.
Our guest towels were stained. The water had black specks in it.We needed to check out a day early and have yet to receive a refund.
Couple
Clay from Kansas City, MO
January 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
staff very helpful in getting the shower fixed. we left,and came backa bit later, it was done. Nice job!!

Easy on and off the hiway. quiet in the hotel as well. We will be back!

Business Traveler
Dennis from Poplar Bluff, MO
September 18, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean and comfortable room.

My wife were returning home from my business trip. We stopped to eat and were too tired to continue on home.
We were very pleased with the staff and our room.

Couple
Dave from Lebanon, MO
August 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff was warm and helpful. Rooms were quiet.
They exchanged my key card for a new one without asking for ID. Electric receptacles were in short supply.

Nice motel next to interstate with well appointed and quiet rooms.

Group Traveler
Deborah from Marshall, IL
June 9, 2012
Group Traveler
5.0
Rooms were clean. easy acess to restaurants and close to six flags
creepy looking men in hllway late at night. Friends and I would not go out of room without my husband.

Rooms were clean. Beds small. Located close to six flags. did have weird, creepy men in hallway late at night that would watch u come and go from your room. pool very dirty. would not swim in it. Free breakfast no big deal. at it 1 day and went to cracker barrel the next.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marie from Bartlesville, OK
November 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Hallway carpets were pretty worn.

This hotel was clean, and the room was very comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The dining/breakfast area was kept neat and clean, and the breakfast was convenient.

Couple
Bob from Chicago, IL
September 26, 2011
Couple
9.0
We needed a nice bed to sleep and a shower to break up an 11 hour drive and this hotel met our expectations.
Reviews of Pear Tree Inn Fenton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pear Tree Inn Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg