Peak to Peak Lodge

Peak to Peak Lodge

Peak to Peak Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
760 South Saint Vrain Avenue
Estes Park, CO 80517

Hotel Guest Rating for Peak to Peak Lodge in Estes Park

# 1 of 24 hotels in Estes Park
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peak to Peak Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Peak to Peak Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peak to Peak Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Levallois-Perret, France
October 13, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Ratio localization vs price
The road is close so a bit noisy
Business Traveler
Ronald from Stonewall, LA
September 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Was surprised at how spacious. King size bed was very comfortable and the many soft pillows were great.
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
August 27, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
They allowed us to check in just before 10pm. We were there just long enough to leave and then were off the next morning and out of town. All we had to do was leave the key in a box to check out. It was incredibly quiet. We never heard anyone else!
Wish the outlets were in a more convenient place to charge our phones overnight. I had to leave mine on the floor, and my friend had to unplug the coffee maker so we had places to charge our items.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
July 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice view, clean room, and the staff was very professional.
No
Couple
Darwin from Waukee, IA
July 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was helpful. The room was clean.
The noise of the neighbors' air conditioners was annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
July 9, 2016
Couple
4.0
Locatuion
Dumpy
Senior Travelers
Larry from Frost, MN
June 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
small number of units. Friendly, clean & comfortable bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Older, a bit of charm, not pretentious, not a chain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
September 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Proximity to RMNP
Steep parking lot, bathroom door wouldn't close, TV awkwardly connected to extension cord hanging in the air.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
August 31, 2015
Couple
2.0
The owner was very nice.
We had quite a few bugs in the room
Reviews of Peak to Peak Lodge
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peak to Peak Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.