Peach Tree Inn

Peach Tree Inn

Peach Tree Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
111 Coners Drive
Saint George, SC 29477

Hotel Guest Rating for Peach Tree Inn in Saint George

# 1 of 6 hotels in Saint George
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peach Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Peach Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peach Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
George from Hendersonville, NC
June 19, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location just off the highway.
A little more varity for breakfast would have been nice.
Business Traveler
Tamika from Norwalk, CT
May 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Customer service
Clean rooms great prices. Stayed here many times. Will return. Great staff very friendlyoung and helpful staff at all times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Very show Internet
Solo Traveler
John from Tampa, FL
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy off , easy on to the interstate. quite rooms. good nights rest. Thanks.
The House keeping staff was pleasant. the Office staff was overwhelmed with tasks and is showed in there demeanor.They were not mean, just a little short with the guest. I have already recomended this hotel to others, over other hotels in St. George S
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guthrie Center, IA
July 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The low cost bought me here will on a road trip of the south. You get what you pay for. clean, but outdated. Right next to the interstate but didn't hear it. The only southern hotel/motel to have instant grits for breakfast.
not really, just there to sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
John E from Ware Shoals, SC
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harry from Weston, FL
July 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location and cold ac
The bed was worn out, the bathroom wasnt the cleanest
Solo Traveler
Diane from Largo, FL
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Just what I needed, right off the highway, comfortable for a night's stay after driving all day. The AC was cranked when I arrived which I appreciated since it was really hot out. Nice mini fridge. Subway/gas/wendy's right across the street too.
No it was exactly what I wanted and expected for the price. I'd stay there again for sure.
Reviews of Peach Tree Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peach Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.