Peach Tree Inn

Peach Tree Inn

Peach Tree Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
111 Coners Drive
Saint George, SC 29477

Hotel Guest Rating for Peach Tree Inn in Saint George

# 1 of 7 hotels in Saint George
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peach Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Peach Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peach Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Denis from Eastman, Canada
April 6, 2016
Couple
2.0
There was a strong odor in the room. There was no wifi and no phone to call the front desk. They knock at our door early in the next morning to make the room. This hotel sould be removed from your lists.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossford, OH
April 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean , good price
Internet off after midnight
Couple
Warren from Brownstown, PA
March 10, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rodney from Sulphur Springs, OH
January 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
We were just wanting a place for the night to sleep and go the next day.it was cheap enough and clean I would stay there again
Couple
Cathy from Johnstown, PA
November 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast
Mold around safety bar in shower and shower head needed cleaned
Solo Traveler
Wilbur from Eagle Lake, FL
November 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was clean and smelled clean. Breakfast was ok with fair variety of foods. Microwave and refrigerator included. Ice machine close by.
Hot and cold water were reversed both at lavatory and in shower. Parking on east side of bldg was tight and required see sawing to get in and out. Advertised wi-fi did not work at all. TV channels very limited
Solo Traveler
Ross from Charlotte, NC
October 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
NA
NA

My father told me it was a great bang for the buck and it was clean. Good comfy beds. I did not stay but I value his opinion. He liked it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Convenient location off I-95.
The room smelled like cat urine and mildew, there were stains on bed sheets, and it looked just like urine dried on the bathroom floor with a small dried puddle and dribbles just in front of the toilet (house keeping claimed it was spilled deodorizer).

We needed a place to stay as we were driving north on I-95 during the historic flooding this week. This motel was right before where I-95 was closed. I looked up reviews online and saw they had some of the best reviews in the area. Driving up, it looked nice on the outside. I was shocked at how bad it was since there are hundreds of very good reviews of this motel which lead me to wonder if they are fake. I didn't expect much for the price, but primarily a clean place to sleep. We woke up at 5:30am and got out of the place as soon as we could to get back on the road. We were disgusted. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Sam from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great Price for the product... Nice rooms with some upgrades and renovations..
Bed was fairly old and uncomfortable..
Senior Travelers
Charles from Titusville, FL
August 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Price was right while on sale.
There was a stain on a bed sheet.
Reviews of Peach Tree Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peach Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.