Peach Tree Inn

Peach Tree Inn

Peach Tree Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
2450 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Peach Tree Inn in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Peach Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Peach Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Peach Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Hutchinson, KS
December 7, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
October 20, 2015
3.0
The girl up frt was nice
Hair on the vanity, bad pillows, hard beds, not much maid service, bad TV old, dirty elevator, breakfast was bad.

Not stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewing, MO
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
The rooms were not very clean,the sheets came of the bed every time you moved
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muldrow, OK
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not a thing BAD motel very nasty and run down, Pass this place by
Nasty run down, the complimentary breakfast was the PITTS all it was, was donuts and waffles that had been frozen, coffee that was not hot, and cereal that was old. They didn't once come make up a bed all they did was bring towels and put in the room.
Solo Traveler
David from White Hall, AR
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location is nice,
Room smells
Couple
Don from Fort Smith, AR
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location price
One sided entrance no ice or cont breakfast bed uncomfortable and room not clean with won't be back TV outdated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Little Rock, AR
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to outlet mall
The old decor old TV no premium channels so so breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, MO
July 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Very dated, like 1970's. The bathroom sink fixture was really loose hard to turn on. The tv was an old 19 inch style, bad picture. Funny odor. So bad we took our loss and stayed at another hotel.

Don't let the star rating fool you...was told the hotel changed ownership. The high ratings must of been for the previous owners.

Couple
Anthony from Monette, AR
July 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Yes the male owners setting on the balcony watching my wife in the pool while I was asleep and every time I turned around they was watching her they are perverts and very lucky I didn't hurt them and one got drunk and was walking around grabbing our door

Worse hotel ever if I ever go back there I'd go to jail for hurting them

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Peach Tree Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Peach Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.