Pb Surf Beachside Inn

Pb Surf Beachside Inn in San Diego

Pb Surf Beachside Inn

Pb Surf Beachside Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4760 Mission Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92109

Hotel Guest Rating for Pb Surf Beachside Inn in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pb Surf Beachside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pb Surf Beachside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pb Surf Beachside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Libertyville, IL
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The location is amazing which is probably the best part. PB is extremely walkable from this location and the beach is one block away.
My only complaint really has nothing to do with the hotel's quality. It's design has a open courtyard in the back with rooms facing it. We has some noisy drunks that we could hear until I asked them to be quiet, which they did.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Louisville, KY
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
It had cockroaches the rims are littler than they look on the web page and it had a 50$ hidden Hotel fee

No pool no parking

Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake Village, CA
June 30, 2014
5.0
it was clean and good location.
There isn't any parking. Got my room and was told to park down the street. When I went to get coffee in the morning, the manager was just walking out of the office, and told me I'd have to come back later for coffee.

Even though its a 2 star. It's still $--- they should offer better service and parking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sofia from Seaside, CA
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very disappointed
We booked our room and they had no rooms for us to stay in. They did not care that we were without lodging and that we had already paid. Very disappointed and we need our e refund.

We never stayed and it was already paid for. We need our money back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Las Vegas, NV
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
they moved us to there sister property diomand head inn and it was great
parking was tight
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nymegen, Netherlands
October 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
Good bed, nice clean room, overall state was good
Paying for WIFI Parking was very limited Water of shower went in complete bathroom

Fine hotel, good location. Not spectaculair.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from El Paso, TX
October 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The proximity of the beach and shopping and eating.
no

The was a wonderful hotel. If you are interested in just a clean room for sleeping because you will be out most of the day, this is a great place for you. I would recommend this to others.

Couple
Marc from Leipzig, Germany
September 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff, location
The street an cleaning staff was loud
Group Traveler
Linda from Selbyville, DE
September 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, Location, Location
NO....everything was superb!

Great location in Pacific Beach, CLEAN and convenient to everything ! On the block where the sun rises in the morning and sets in the evening....a real PLUS...biked the bays and walked the boardwalk and beach.

Reviews of Pb Surf Beachside Inn
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pb Surf Beachside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg