Pattis Inn And Suites

Pattis Inn And Suites in Grand Rivers

Pattis Inn And Suites

Pattis Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1017 Dover Road
Grand Rivers, KY 42045

Hotel Guest Rating for Pattis Inn And Suites in Grand Rivers

# 1 of 2 hotels in Grand Rivers
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pattis Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pattis Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pattis Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Moulton, AL
November 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cozy privately owned Hotel. Unique displays throughout the Hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Girardeau, MO
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room had very cute decor. Breakfast was good.
The bed was uncomfortable. There was something nasty on the shower curtain. Front desk staff not friendly.

Acceptable for the rate.

Couple
Charlotte from Saint Louis, MO
October 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean,friendly
No

Hotel was great...cute little town. The only problem was the price I paid Priceline was $20.00 more than what I would have paid by just checking into the hotel. When we got there the agent said that will be XXX.. I said I already paid and she looked and said oh I see you did... I paid Priceline XXX.. So I will definitely check with hotel first next time.....

Couple
Susan from Moriches, NY
July 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very cozy, nice breakfast

Suited our needs perfectly

Family Traveling with Teens
Lee from Placida, FL
June 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nice people, clean rooms
Tripadvisor, and your destination info, placed this hotel on lakeside -- not on the other side of the Interstate!

Good rooms, nice people, decent breakfast. Just fine for people wanting a place to stay overnight while on the road, and wanting little else. We thought this hotel was on the peninsula at the head of Kentucky Lake, with a view. It wasn't....... so we were disappointed.

Couple
Robert from Easley, SC
June 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Price
Bed was to firm.breakfast had lots of options but eggs were fake.
Couple
Paul from Knox, IN
May 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
price was great and location was nice and close to what we wanted to see.
the tv was out dated it kept going to black and white, and the bathroom door would not latch.

good place to stay if you are on a budget, we stayed there the week before memorial day so the pool was still in the process of being opened and the room smelled like old cigarette smoke and the entrance door at the end wasn't locked at night, we had no problems. The staff were very friendly and the free breakfast was pretty good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Oswego, IL
April 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast was OK
Room was absolutely the worst. Bed sheet had a blood stain. There was a half eaten cookie and snacks still on the bed side table waiting when when we arrived. Toilet did not flush. Front desk staff tried to double bill me.

We came because of Kentucky Lake, I would never go back to this hotel as the staff would not take responsibility for the booking & room errors. Total confusion on their part. Never staying here again. Priceline should do better due diligence with this one. No better than a 1.5 star hotel & worst I have stayed in years.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and decorated homey and nicely. The breakfast had a lot of variety in the morning.
There is not a refrigerator or microwave in the rooms. We went to Patti's 1880 Settlement, and then had nowhere to keep our leftovers.

Overall it was a great stay, but I tend to assume that hotels have the mini-fridge/microwave combo, and we didn't realize they didn't until we got there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
March 14, 2013
Couple
6.0
Staff and location
The bathroom floor had hair in it like it had not been swept. Room was very small.

This hotel was very close to LBL and Patti's 1880's Settlement. Room was very small but ok for the price.

Reviews of Pattis Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pattis Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Grand Rivers
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Grand Rivers
dg