Passport Inn Wrightstown

Passport Inn Wrightstown in Wrightstown

Passport Inn Wrightstown

Passport Inn Wrightstown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
54 Fort Dix Street
Wrightstown, NJ 08562

Hotel Guest Rating for Passport Inn Wrightstown in Wrightstown

# 1 of 5 hotels in Wrightstown
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Passport Inn Wrightstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Passport Inn Wrightstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Passport Inn Wrightstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Lewiston, ME
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was great! Good size room and very clean. Some fast food places very close and just a short drive to Six Flags. ONe of the best places I have stayed at.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Carmel, NY
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room itself in good shape with plenty of room. Easy to connect to WiFi
Small bathroom, shower rod loose-not quite falling down but loose.

No lobby at all, only space to check in. Well lit parking lot.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
November 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness of the rooms

Very good for an off post hotel. Very close to the post gate.

Couple
Chad from Kapolei, HI
October 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Super clean, friendly staff. Great location to Six Flags. Reasonable pricing. Highest recommend this location if you're looking for a clean, affordable place to stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, NY
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean. Slept without worrying. Newer mattress/pillows. Clean bathroom/shower.

We spent 2 days @ 6 Flags. Wanted an inexpensive, no-frills hotel for sleeping. We were pleased that everything was clean and newer. Great taller (more rectangular than square) fridge for chilling our food & drinks (for the park -we eat meals at the car from our cooler). There's no breakfast, but that's part of why you're getting the cheaper price. A family of 4 can stay quite well for a few nights. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldwater, MI
August 9, 2013
Couple
5.0
obviously the price is the main positive of this motel
it was run down, old, and not appealing for more than just a halfway decent bed to crash on.

old, run.down, noisy, tiny... but cheap. You get what you pay for.

Couple
Yannick from Montreal, Canada
July 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
Very inexpensive for the room, and has fridge and microwave oven.
A bit off the beaten path

Perfect for our visit to Six Flags (less than 20 minutes drive from the motel). Nice clean room, King size bed and not expensive. Great way to travel.

Business Traveler
Linda from Colonia, NJ
July 19, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
It was quiet and clean

You have to take the price into consideration. For comparable places in this area this one is good. The outside looks like a dive but my room was clean and the front desk was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stirling, NJ
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Close to Ft. Dix for soccer tournament
Not much to look at on the outside, but clean and quiet inside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Jervis, NY
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a clean , inexpensive and close to six flags it did the job for what we needed will be back next year
Small bathroom
Reviews of Passport Inn Wrightstown
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Passport Inn Wrightstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg