Passport Inn Wrightstown

Passport Inn Wrightstown

Passport Inn Wrightstown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
54 Fort Dix Street
Wrightstown, NJ 08562

Hotel Guest Rating for Passport Inn Wrightstown in Wrightstown

# 1 of 5 hotels in Wrightstown
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Passport Inn Wrightstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Passport Inn Wrightstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Passport Inn Wrightstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maureen from Mineola, NY
October 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
This hotel was very clean and the grounds were well kept (and looked to be recently renovated). The staff was courteous and helpful. The room had a microwave, fridge, flat-screen TV and iron/ironing board. You really can't beat it for the price.
The bed was a little hard for my taste, but it was clean.

I was very pleased with this hotel. I never book 1-star hotels, but the customer reviews all said how clean it was. They were right! It's small but it really has all you need with close proximity to restaurants, bars and shops. The room, bed and bathroom were very clean. I'll definitely stay there again on y next Great Adventure trip.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The closeness to my destination
No breakfastthe alarm clock didn't work
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing
everything
Couple
Timothy from Cohoes, NY
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great price,led tv, very clean, good location all essentials are near by. Very friendly owner. This was my second stay there.
No in room coffee maker, no hair conditioner in the shower, no complementary breakfast, no hair dryer either. Also very hard beds/ but pillows were soft :/
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cheap
No

It's fine for the price

Business Traveler
Bobbie from Philadelphia, PA
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean and comfortable. It was also close to my work place.
N/A
Group Traveler
Lisa from Lewiston, ME
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was great! Good size room and very clean. Some fast food places very close and just a short drive to Six Flags. ONe of the best places I have stayed at.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Carmel, NY
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room itself in good shape with plenty of room. Easy to connect to WiFi
Small bathroom, shower rod loose-not quite falling down but loose.

No lobby at all, only space to check in. Well lit parking lot.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
November 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness of the rooms

Very good for an off post hotel. Very close to the post gate.

Couple
Chad from Kapolei, HI
October 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Super clean, friendly staff. Great location to Six Flags. Reasonable pricing. Highest recommend this location if you're looking for a clean, affordable place to stay.
Reviews of Passport Inn Wrightstown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Passport Inn Wrightstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.