Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Parrot Key Hotel And Resort in Key West

Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Parrot Key Hotel And Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2801 North Roosevelt Boulevard
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Parrot Key Hotel And Resort in Key West

# 11 of 71 hotels in Key West
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Parrot Key is a beautiful hotel. Lush landscaping, large rooms,great place! My daughters and I stayed in a waterfront room; it was perfect! We walked out of our back door, off the patio and, onto the whitesand. Perfect!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

Hotel was nice and clean, further from the main Key West than I'd prefer, beaches were not good at all. DO NOT enter the water, I guess sea urchins are common we happened to step on one and spent the day in the emergency room. But yet they post no signs.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The resort was lovely! The rooms were beautiful, very Key West style. Loved the patio facing the water. And the landscaping and pools were amazing. All of the staff were extremely accommodating and pleasant. Wifi was good everywhere. A great experience!
The parking lot at the hotel was minimal but there's plenty of overflow at walgreens next door, didn't bother me that much. The drinks are pricey but that's everywhere and there's a happy hour from 4-7!

I would definitely stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Craig from Indianapolis, IN
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The resort was beautiful. The buildings looked like old beach cottages indoors and out.
The entire resort was no smoking. I understand the idea but at least have a few designated areas.

Good location, good staff and beautiful property. The rooms were decorated nicely and the beds were comfortable. Overall a good experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Ft Myers, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean, serves was great
NO

It was everything it said it was!!!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holiday, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lush tropical plants that line the inner walkway (to give the four separate pools privacy) gave the resort an intimate and quaint feel. Loved the porch/townhouse feel of the rooms, and the useable balconies.
There is very limited parking space and construction just outside on the main road.

First floor rooms have access to the back porch and inner walkways, and second floor rooms have access to the front and rear balconies. The inner walkways takes you to all the pool areas and the club house where light food fares and a full bar is located. The south side of the resort has a small private beach, and a pier on the west side. There is a general shopping plaza across the street/ intersection where you can do a little shopping (grocery, bargain clothes shopping, restaurants). This hotel/resort is not within close walking distance of the old downtown Key West/Duval Street scene, but it is a very short drive away. ...read more

Couple
Sankalp from Miami, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful oasis in a busy area!
Pool water was too warm, but everything else was lovely.

Beautifully maintained resort away from downtown key west!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg