Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Parrot Key Hotel And Resort in Key West

Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Parrot Key Hotel And Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2801 North Roosevelt Boulevard
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Parrot Key Hotel And Resort in Key West

# 15 of 73 hotels in Key West
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Moreno Valley, CA
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
BETTER THAN EXPECTED !!!! FOUR (4) swimming pools. On the Gulf side. Water activities right there. Great bar. FREE parking. 2 minutes to old town. Great gardens. Great ambiance. Large rooms. Cannot wait to go back !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
There is a resort fee which was 26 dollars a room per night.
Couple
Theresa from Belleair Bluffs, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
THE LOOK AND FEEL OF THE HOTEL.
THE HOTEL NEEDS NEW MATTRESSES & SHEETS- MATTRESS LIKE WAY TOO SOFT & SHEETS VERY ROUGH. LOCATION TOO FAR TO WALK TO VILLAGE. ALSO IT MAY HAVE SAND BUT WAS UNAWARE THAT IT DOES NOT HAVE WATER ACESS-A PROBLEM.
Couple
Bryan from New Orleans, LA
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The grounds and lush tropical gardens around the 4 pool areas were outstanding!
The pool area hours are dusk to dawn, I like to swim at night. I wish the hotel would spend as much detail to the room like the beds and bathrooms and make this place a 5 star resort!

The rooms are cute 2 story cottages, you either get a porch or a balcony. Some have garden views some have sand and a view on mangroves you can not get into the water here. The landscaping is outstanding and well kept up!

Sanderson from Tampa, FL
September 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monica from Inglewood, CA
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Seminole, FL
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
This Hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful and courtious
The rooms were not as big as I expected, it was just like a basic Hotel room--two full size beds and a TV(we would have preferred one king size bed). The only other complaint I would have is their Cafe Blue restaurant.

The cafe Blue Tiki bar is the only restaurant onsite. their menu is very limited. We had breakfast there one day, and it was subpar--scrambled eggs (with no options on other style eggs), tator tots (ours were ice cold) and 2 sausage patties (my wife had bacon)--the bill was over $40.00. Very disapointing! Our over all experience at this hotel was good, but not great. Less than we expected from a resort. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandy from Seabrook, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
WE SPENT TOO MUCH TIME WALKING TO A DESIGNATED SMOKING AREA OFF PROPERTY. THIS WAS NOT MADE KNOWN THAT WE COULD NOT SMOKE OUTSIDE OUR ROOM.

WOULD NOT RECCOMEND TO SMOKERS....

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg