Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Parrot Key Hotel And Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2801 North Roosevelt Boulevard
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Parrot Key Hotel And Resort in Key West

# 22 of 92 hotels in Key West
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Donald from North Port, FL
January 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
My 3rd time there Love it
Couple
Christopher from Bensalem, PA
January 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Felt like I was in a five star jungle :)
Front fest could have been a little friendlier
Couple
Kevin from Seville, OH
January 23, 2016
Couple
3.0
It had a balcony.
Yes. Booked a waterfront 2 bedroom room. We got a 2 bedroom overlooking a 20 ft canal. Very disappointed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lu from Binghamton, NY
January 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samuel from Alexandria, VA
January 9, 2016
Couple
6.0
Rooms are in need of renovation for price point. For ----a night, everything should be top notch. Stains on carpet, worn couch and beat up furniture. Front staff needs customer service training. They tend to be short with guest
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayslake, IL
November 12, 2015
8.0
The facility was fantastic. Multiple separate pools was a phenomenal idea. A full bar at one pool was an EXCELLENT touch.
My girlfriend smokes and I smoke cigars. We didn't realize it was a smoke free resort until we checked in. Not a deal breaker by any means, just would have been good to know. Also, 4 or 5 pools but no hot tubs seemed a little out of balance.
Couple
Robert from Houston, TX
November 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room was reasonable even though the bathroom door had been kicked in and was not repaired....
This hotel shows beach access and it was sand dumped 10 feet before a swamp with short mangrove bushes. Directly across from the swamp was a Government housing project that was not very appealing. This was a weird place for such a high price.....?
Couple
David from Miami, FL
October 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool areas are excellent and the food is great. Very relaxing place to stay
Distance to town, although a free shuttle made up for this, at times the shuttle was full so you either wait or get a taxi which takes a while.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
September 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The flowering plants and trees surrounding everything were beautiful. There was always a pool available for a quiet swim. The staff was friendly and attentive, bringing food and drinks to you at the pool. The pier was a great for watching sunsets.
Finding parking was a challenge. We didn't realize we could park next door. We also didn't realize the kitchen served breakfast. Information like this would have been very helpful.
Couple
Rebecca from Orlando, FL
September 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything
The room AC didn't circulate the air well
Reviews of Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.