Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Parrot Key Hotel And Resort in Key West

Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Parrot Key Hotel And Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2801 North Roosevelt Boulevard
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Parrot Key Hotel And Resort in Key West

# 16 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ashlee from Tampa, FL
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean room; nice pools
The fact that you must park at the Walgreens next door is horrible; not even close to your room! No refrigerators in room and no laundry facilities make this a "No go", for long stays...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hitchcock, TX
November 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean, and located near a Walgreens.
There was not much to do. Pool Bar and resturant closes down at 8pm. Had to figure out a lot on our own. Front desk staff either not knowledgable or didn't want ot be bothered.
Laurence from Coconut Creek, FL
October 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel was just within 3 min of the main area. If you walk then 40-45 min to the main street.
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Branch, NY
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Liked the setting. Very private.
They removed the refrigerator due to a recall & didn't leave a note. They just left the stuff we had I the refrigerator on the table by the TV. We had to go to the front desk to find out why and never did get another refrigerator the rest of the stay.

We were also not aware of resort fee charges until we checked out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikeville, KY
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms
The parking and the restaurant closes way too early.
Couple
Marisa from Englewood, FL
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
it had 4 pools.
the cable goes out around 11 pm. there is no beach. there is no parking. have to walk alot to just get ice.

I will not use this hotel ever again

Nancy from North Richland Hills, TX
October 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Greg from Naples, FL
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg