Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Parrot Key Hotel And Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2801 North Roosevelt Boulevard
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Parrot Key Hotel And Resort in Key West

# 19 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vijay from Charlotte, NC
April 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
room and location
staff, no internet
Couple
Pamela from Almo, KY
April 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything was what we expected from previous reviews.
The foyer of the rooms is shared between two. It is very noisy especially at night and needs some type of sound barrier. We were awakened almost every night by people next door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice ovwerall. Nice rooms, clean, smells good..ski jet tour great
Breakfast is the worse..canned eggs, frozen sausages..it is not worth it paying 10$.A little bit noisy because of the road in the morning and during the day.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapin, SC
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Beautiful resort , lovely rooms, great location, awesome pools, great beachy area to watch sunsets , or read a book . Fantastic room rates, lovely staff
I didn't like the fact their were only yow ways to get into the pool area our room was directly across from the middle pool yet we would have to walk all the way from one entrance to the other to get in and out. However that's the least of my worries!!!
Business Traveler
Brian from Bayside, NY
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything ,Beautiful hotel. .GREAT POOL SPACE
Pool food , boo
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Loved the Key West flavor,private back black and rockers on the porch. Restaurant was Great as well as the gardens.
No night pool hours and no hot tub.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The pools
Wasn't my idea of a resort, too close to busy highway, no spa services, restaurant closed at 6, bar at 8, cost way too much
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. John, IN
January 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel was way to congested parking was impossible you had to park in the Walgreen's next door. The attendances that cleaned your room did not speak English so could not help when asked for any thing.

The balconies one looked to the parking lot the other looked at a palm tree trunk so no decent scenery at all. Pools were small. You need a map to get to them they place is set up as maze.

Couple
Kris from Uxbridge, Canada
January 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Setting gorgeous, grounds, very unique, architecture, lovely 2 story suite with 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. Felt like we were on a carribean holiday
Loved everything. Just beautiful .
Reviews of Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.