Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Parrot Key Hotel And Resort in Key West

Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Parrot Key Hotel And Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2801 North Roosevelt Boulevard
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Parrot Key Hotel And Resort in Key West

# 16 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NY
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kind staffs, clean rooms and great location.
Second room was very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
December 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Hotel it self is beautiful with good amenities (pool, bar, restaurant, ...) and the rooms were great as long as you were on the water side.
We stayed we actually stayed a night, camped and came back and stayed another night. The first night we were water side and it was beautiful and perfect, the second night we over looked the Walgreen not really the best view. Did not like the tile rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Vanwert, OH
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Unique style and appearance. Layout was nice.Friendly, mostly non-english personnel.Cleanliness. Onsite Sunset sports was nice.$$$$$$ resort fees, and did not have any planned act.??
Greediness costs. way over billed.. Resort has no planned rec.act."Resort"Billed $168 additional ,6 night stay. Paid $----/night, more than I have ever paid , or ever will pay for bed, NO breakfast, shower, tv.No Gideon Bible in room. Shallow pools.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Haven, MI
December 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice place. Large nicely decorated room with direct pool/bar access. Convenient parking.
Free breakfast would be nice addition.
Couple
Cliff from Victoria, Canada
December 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
Comfortable bed.
We chose the property based on price, but we're charged an additional $25 upon arrival, which made it pricier than we expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Malden, United Kingdom
December 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room near reception was very noisy whole night with lorry making delivery engine on, flashing lights and garbage collection. One of our bed seemed to have had a broken frame was supported by additional timber and every time I moved bed made lots of noise

(And I am not overweight)

Margaret from Key West, FL
December 10, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MI
December 6, 2014
10.0
clean and in a great location
smoking prohibited on property, not only rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Township, PA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The lobby smelled like mold and they charge you a additional resort fee, which is supposed to be used for resort maintenance.
Couple
Joshua from Largo, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room had a moldy smell to it when you walked in. It can be cleaner. Sheets did not look or feel clean!
Reviews of Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parrot Key Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg