Parkway International Resort

Parkway International Resort

Parkway International Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
6200 Safari Trail
Kissimmee, FL 36746
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Parkway International Resort in Kissimmee

# 3 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parkway International Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkway International Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parkway International Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Talithia from Ellenwood, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Alton, IL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The condo was very comfortable, we all enjoyed our stay! Was close to most activities, perfect for those rainy Florida days, as we did not feel cramped, and could all watch different things on TV or online. Was nice to cook in the room and do laundry,
Skip the breakfast, not worth the walk. Extra resort fee should be part of cost, not separate. Overall extremely happy with the accommodations, will gladly stay again!
Ashley from Chattanooga, TN
January 25, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
January 20, 2015
10.0
Everything
The check out is 10 am it should be later

Its great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darren from Blacksburg, SC
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked everything about this place! Enjoyed being here around their pool and kids area than being in Disney or Universal with the reciulous crowds.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Feel like home. Definitely recommend it to family travelers.
Pay for facilities but not use them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the size of the rooms and the ability to walk to a few restaurants in a shopping plaza. We had a lot of fun in the pool as well.
I loved the hotel.

I was pleasantly surprised with the location. There was a Publix grocery store down the street and a shopping plaza within walking distance. There is a lovely safari trail that leads you straight to the plaza.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wiggins, MS
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Like home away from home. Nice pool and play area for children.
Prefer a later checkout time.

Close to Disney and Universal Studios. Plenty of restaurants and convenient stores in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rochelle from Port Jervis, NY
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The home like feeling.
Staff, especially the ones after 6pm are horrid!

The hotel is at a great location it feels very homey I would definitely recommend that they get better staff but otherwise my family and I loved it!

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Staten Island, NY
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful scenary and homelike feeling.
Really can't think of any.
Reviews of Parkway International Resort
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkway International Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.