Parkway International Resort

Parkway International Resort in Kissimmee

Parkway International Resort

Parkway International Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6200 Safari Trail
Kissimmee, FL 36746

Hotel Guest Rating for Parkway International Resort in Kissimmee

# 5 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parkway International Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkway International Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parkway International Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the size of the rooms and the ability to walk to a few restaurants in a shopping plaza. We had a lot of fun in the pool as well.
I loved the hotel.

I was pleasantly surprised with the location. There was a Publix grocery store down the street and a shopping plaza within walking distance. There is a lovely safari trail that leads you straight to the plaza.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wiggins, MS
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Like home away from home. Nice pool and play area for children.
Prefer a later checkout time.

Close to Disney and Universal Studios. Plenty of restaurants and convenient stores in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rochelle from Port Jervis, NY
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The home like feeling.
Staff, especially the ones after 6pm are horrid!

The hotel is at a great location it feels very homey I would definitely recommend that they get better staff but otherwise my family and I loved it!

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Staten Island, NY
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful scenary and homelike feeling.
Really can't think of any.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Okeechobee, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was nice the tub was great and the pool was open late so after a day at Disney i was able to soak my dogs in the hot tub.
The beds were horriable they were so hard it made my back hurt. There were also ants in the room. When i checked out there were more fees hidden of course. I pre paid the room.

This is a time share that gets rented out, its nice the rooms are large the garden tub was jetted and overall in good location.

Couple
Gail from Middletown, PA
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff, specifically Becky, Greg and Norm. Also, the front desk staff was always very accommodating and friendly. Can't wait to vacation there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roger from St. Augustine, FL
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was a 2-bedroom condo and there was lots of space for myself, my wife, and all of our guests. We were in a great location for getting to all of the places we wanted to go. I want to go back to this place every time I am in the Kissimmee, FL area.
The shower door was broken and the jacuzzi did not have adequate hot water.

There was a lot of room for everyone. There was a full kitchen so we could fix most of our meals and did not have to spend a lot by eating out. I have stayed in the Orlando area many times, but this was by far the best place I have stayed. The value of this experience was the best! If you need anyone to do a commercial for you, I would be glad to do so. I am excited about going back next month and I hope to be able to stay at the same place. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Bridgeport, AL
May 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Good price. Very well maintained. Great staff.
Time share presentation. We did not sign up.

Great pool area. Needed few things from house keeping, items brought quickly. Wanted two additional days and was able to add them onto our stay and at a very good price but then an emergency came up and we had to leave. We were given credit for those days. Front desk was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nina from Moline, IL
April 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice. Great price, washer/dryer, stove, dishes. Very clean and comfy.

We stayed here while visiting Disney. Great location for our needs. Very nice area, wonderful Villa. The villa was spacious and very nice & clean. Stove, fridge, dishwasher, washer, dryer, pots/pans and dishes. Large mater bedroom with whirlpool tub. Wonderful!

Family Traveling with Teens
Sally from Bryan, TX
January 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
They blocked personal Internet use poor phone reception.
Reviews of Parkway International Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkway International Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg