Parkway International Resort

Parkway International Resort

Parkway International Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
6200 Safari Trail
Kissimmee, FL 36746
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Parkway International Resort in Kissimmee

# 3 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parkway International Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkway International Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parkway International Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
May 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Abidan from West Palm Beach, FL
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great size and location. Very clean. Loved the full kitchen and bathrooms. It made getting ready in the mornings so easy. My family and I have stayed here before and will stay again. Would definitely recommend to others.
Hidden fees at the end of our stay. We paid in full before our trip and owed more unexpected fees upon check out..
Couple
Carlos A from Meriden, CT
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect! Close to restaurants and Disney.
I liked everything, no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davison, MI
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and centrally located.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Talithia from Ellenwood, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Alton, IL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The condo was very comfortable, we all enjoyed our stay! Was close to most activities, perfect for those rainy Florida days, as we did not feel cramped, and could all watch different things on TV or online. Was nice to cook in the room and do laundry,
Skip the breakfast, not worth the walk. Extra resort fee should be part of cost, not separate. Overall extremely happy with the accommodations, will gladly stay again!
Ashley from Chattanooga, TN
January 25, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
January 20, 2015
10.0
Everything
The check out is 10 am it should be later

Its great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darren from Blacksburg, SC
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked everything about this place! Enjoyed being here around their pool and kids area than being in Disney or Universal with the reciulous crowds.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Feel like home. Definitely recommend it to family travelers.
Pay for facilities but not use them.
Reviews of Parkway International Resort
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkway International Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.