Parkway Inn Arlington

Parkway Inn Arlington

Parkway Inn Arlington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
703 Benge Drive
Arlington, TX 76013

Hotel Guest Rating for Parkway Inn Arlington in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parkway Inn Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkway Inn Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parkway Inn Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
February 24, 2017
Couple
1.0
Staff is extremely rude, door locks are broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
June 8, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Natasha from Arlington, TX
April 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
That it was avaliable for the inconvenience.
I was told i couldn't get a non-smoking room. As i requested. Almost demanded. The room was half way clean? Someones hair was still in the shower I never experience anytning like that! Gum left on the head board. Really needs updated furniture.
Couple
Damaris from El Paso, TX
April 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
That it was just a room to sleep in and that's it
Owner was a bit rude when asked if we could check in a little bit earlier; tv in room did not work at all and wifi connection was very poor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Everything else! The staff was rude sort of yelling at me. The door did not locked we had to lift it up to be even. Everything was old and it smelled
Solo Traveler
Cher from Temple, TX
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was a 10 minute drive from family members, I was visiting.
The staff were incredibly RUDE, and not at all helpful or friendly in ANY way!

When I arrived to check-in I was told that I had to 'wait' because 'they were in the middle of something important'! They didn't say anything about any discounts, amenities or even tell me where the ice machine was! The older man (clerk) behind the counter kept ranting about something in a foreign tongue, and continued to get onto the younger clerk the entire time! Very disrespectful to us both!! ...read more

Couple
Sierra from San Benito, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Man who helped me at the desk was pretty rude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The price is good and the location.
The service: the guy at the front desk was rude and not friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Francine from San Antonio, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location to my visiting destination was perfect. The price of the room was affordable.
I was switched from my room twice due to cold in room ( nonworking heating & cooling units). The weather that evening was 39 degrees and we had to wear clothes to bed. I was bitten by bugs in my face overnight, probably from the bed linens.

Make sure you call ahead and have them turn on the cooling/heating unit & plug in TV and or refrigerator to cut down on waiting time.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Monroe, LA
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Price and location for Cowboy's Stadium and Ranger's Ballpark!
Reviews of Parkway Inn Arlington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkway Inn Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.