Parkside Inn

Parkside Inn

Parkside Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
400 West 40 Highway
Odessa, MO 64076

Hotel Guest Rating for Parkside Inn in Odessa

# 1 of 2 hotels in Odessa
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parkside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parkside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Great location, close to restaurants and shopping. pet friendly.
Mold in the bathroom, doors didn't close completely, initially gave us a storage room instead of an actual room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very close to the highway. Right across the street from Pizza Hut.
Not a great breakfast selection, but if you're looking for an affordable motel, this is the place to go!
Gary from Stacy, MN
March 11, 2016
2.0
location
No coffee. rolls. Place is falling apart. Grumpy attendant. We just rented it for hunting. That's what it's good for. It was a $30 bed and shower but keep the lights low, if ya know what I mean!
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, NJ
January 9, 2016
5.0
near a park and internet in our room
breakfast could have been better.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 31, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I didn't like anything about this hotel.
This hotel was really gross, not clean at all. Hair on bed, stains on everything, just generally unclean. Service was very poor. Owner was incredibly rude. We booked the room in a state of emergency because the roads were closed. Never again!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethany, MO
December 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
We needed a room just for overnight. It was cheap, all I could afford right now, and for what I paid for it was fine. The bed was comfortable, the water was hot and it was clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Machesney Park, IL
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
along our route
Roomed smelled musty, and overcharged me. They did refund the difference.

It's a bed in a room.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from West Frankfort, IL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
newly remodeled, it was so cheap the low price almost scared me off, but it was fine. would have paid twice the ----
no fridge
Casey from Independence, MO
May 5, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Warsaw, MO
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Had trouble understanding the clerk.
Reviews of Parkside Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.