Parkside Inn At Incline

Parkside Inn At Incline in Incline Village

Parkside Inn At Incline

Parkside Inn At Incline Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1003 Tahoe Boulevard
Incline Village, NV 89451

Hotel Guest Rating for Parkside Inn At Incline in Incline Village

# 2 of 4 hotels in Incline Village
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parkside Inn At Incline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkside Inn At Incline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parkside Inn At Incline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jason from Auburn, CA
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price an large room size with balcony
Wish it was closer to the water

Rustic

Joyce from Reno, NV
August 23, 2014
8.0
Very convenient for our needs, good pricing, friendly and helpful staff.
Rooms were somewhat smaller than expected, but still clean and well maintained.
Couple
Teresa from Reno, NV
August 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
August 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to Shakespeare Festival. Hotel was quiet.
Beds had a 4" foam topper. Felt like sleeping in a hammock. Took topper off the bed for the second night and the bed was comfortable. Told the hotel desk about the topper.
Group Traveler
Kari from Diamond Springs, CA
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was wonderful; it was near so many exciting activities and views in the area. The comfort was important! The bed was perfect and the room was clean.
no

I didn't answer the question about the star level expectations, because I felt it was much higher than a two star. It looks more like a motel, but the feeling is that of a nice hotel. The rustic design was in good taste and the people were kind and knowledgable about the area. I am definately going to stay there the next time I go to Incline!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Borger, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was old but very well maintained. It had a soothing atmosphere. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom had been updated. We had family staying at the Hyatt and our rooms were more comfortable than theirs.
At times it was noisy in the hall.

I looking forward to going back and would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastopol, CA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the decor, and the beautiful view from our room. It was convenient to Incline Village activities, but required a car rather than walking to our destination.
The staff could have been a bit more helpful.

It was nice to swim in the indoor pool before going to bed. Breakfast was adequate and saved us time because we ate at the hotel, and was included in the price of our room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
good location and closed to the wedding site that we wants to attend.
over price

clean, good location.

Group Traveler
Kathleen from Moosic, PA
June 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Parkside Inn At Incline
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkside Inn At Incline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg