Parkside Inn At Incline

Parkside Inn At Incline

Parkside Inn At Incline Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1003 Tahoe Boulevard
Incline Village, NV 89451

Hotel Guest Rating for Parkside Inn At Incline in Incline Village

# 2 of 80 hotels in Incline Village
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parkside Inn At Incline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkside Inn At Incline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parkside Inn At Incline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kendall from Dublin, OH
August 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Folded towels on the bed, clean, liked the decor, chairs outside for morning coffee. Really enjoyed! No ac but they had a big fan already in the room. Windows front and back.
Ryan from Oakley, CA
August 6, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 3, 2017
Couple
5.0
Clean and convenient location.
No air conditioning. Weak WiFi.
Couple
Veronica from Pinole, CA
August 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
Private and quiet. Complimentary breakfast was easy and convenient.
Private beach access was not as easy as stated in the advertisement for the hotel. Had to drive down the road to get there, pick up a pass and then drive to the beach to get there. Just thought when it said beach access, it meant off the property itself.
Edward from Buffalo, NY
July 26, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diane from Petaluma, CA
July 19, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
No air conditioner. Towels had holes in them. Room and bath were inadequatly lighted. The fan for air circulation was LOUD! We bought our own fan! Light on pouch was not able to be turned off. Loud traffic noise. Loud party until well past midnight Sat.
Couple
Jocelia from Petaluma, CA
July 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
Price and location are great for our visits to Incline Villages
U
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulare, CA
July 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room, nice staff, great bed for a fair price. Stayed over the fourth and was give complamentrey mugs, little flag and candy. A card was also included wishing me a happy Fourth of July from the owners. I thought that was a pretty nice gesture.
It wasn't a problem due to Tahoe being a cool place but there was no air conditioning in the rooms. I thought I read in the description of the room that ac was in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Big, generous room, commfy
bathroom very dark and cave-like; location quite far from ski resorts
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, MO
December 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel is great. Every room has a balcony which is nice. Also the sauna and indoor pool are great after a long day on the slopes. Had the sauna and pool all to my self all 3 nights. Place was very clean and well maintained
Reviews of Parkside Inn At Incline
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkside Inn At Incline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.