Parkside Inn At Incline

Parkside Inn At Incline in Incline Village

Parkside Inn At Incline

Parkside Inn At Incline Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1003 Tahoe Boulevard
Incline Village, NV 89451

Hotel Guest Rating for Parkside Inn At Incline in Incline Village

# 3 of 5 hotels in Incline Village
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parkside Inn At Incline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkside Inn At Incline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parkside Inn At Incline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kari from Diamond Springs, CA
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was wonderful; it was near so many exciting activities and views in the area. The comfort was important! The bed was perfect and the room was clean.
no

I didn't answer the question about the star level expectations, because I felt it was much higher than a two star. It looks more like a motel, but the feeling is that of a nice hotel. The rustic design was in good taste and the people were kind and knowledgable about the area. I am definately going to stay there the next time I go to Incline!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Borger, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was old but very well maintained. It had a soothing atmosphere. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom had been updated. We had family staying at the Hyatt and our rooms were more comfortable than theirs.
At times it was noisy in the hall.

I looking forward to going back and would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastopol, CA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the decor, and the beautiful view from our room. It was convenient to Incline Village activities, but required a car rather than walking to our destination.
The staff could have been a bit more helpful.

It was nice to swim in the indoor pool before going to bed. Breakfast was adequate and saved us time because we ate at the hotel, and was included in the price of our room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
good location and closed to the wedding site that we wants to attend.
over price

clean, good location.

Group Traveler
Kathleen from Moosic, PA
June 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from San Jose, CA
February 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location, reasonably priced.
The light in the bathroom was so dim it was like showering in a cave.

The free breakfast was pretty good.

Group Traveler
Stacy from San Carlos, CA
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Five minute drive to Diamond Peak, close to restaurants, nice staff, clean rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Hickory, NC
February 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location! Diamond Peak ski close by as well as all the Lake. Rooms were clean, beds were very comfy, hotel was quiet and enjoyed the free breakfast. The indoor pool was nice and warm and the sauna was great after a day of skiing.

I nice little Hotel right in Incline Village. Cant beat it for the price and location. We will stay here again next time we are in town.

Business Traveler
Gabrielle from Rocklin, CA
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Charming décor, spacious rooms, great rate
no

Loved staying here. The bed was the most comfortable I have ever stayed on. The décor was cabin like and cute, room spacious, loved the rate!

Reviews of Parkside Inn At Incline
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkside Inn At Incline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg