Parker's Motel

Parker's Motel in Lincoln

Parker's Motel

Parker's Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
750 United States Route 3
Lincoln, NH 03251

Hotel Guest Rating for Parker's Motel in Lincoln

# 5 of 17 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parker's Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Parker's Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parker's Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alyssa from Pembroke, MA
August 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect. Right near all the attractions. And beautiful view from the room. Nice hot tub.
The fridge froze all my food.
Couple
Carina from Fall River, MA
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was fantastic only half a mile from the flume. The staff was super friendly and accommodating.
Need to work on a new shower head. The water pressure was horrendous.

Nice clean pool, clean rooms, beautiful views!

Solo Traveler
Karen from St Petersburg, FL
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
location
Room smelled bad. HOt tub is down in a creepy basement. Generally felt dirty and rundown.
Couple
Matthew from Norfolk, VA
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was in a great location and competitively priced. It was nestled right in the park so it was easy to get to hiking trails or, the ski slopes if it had been winter. It had very large rooms to store all your gear.
Although the hotel room was clean and the staff was quick to fetch us new towels when we asked. We didn't notice any un-prompted cleaning happen during our stay.

This is a quaint hotel that I would stay at again if I ever found myself visiting the White Mountains of New Hampshire again.

Couple
Stacy from Randolph, MA
February 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Loved the view from our balcony too.
Shower head was crappy and handle was loose in shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Merlene from Jonesboro, GA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location is great
no

it makes you feel comfortable not fancy but relaxing

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pecos, TX
September 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location to park; new hot tub; maintenance requested was done promptly; value is good
Group Traveler
Halina from Bronx, NY
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location and best bang for your buck.
Hot plate in kitchenette, expected stovetop at least.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Milford, MA
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's not luxury but it was clean and comfortable! The staff was friendly and extremely helpful in directing us to good food and entertainment. We would definitely come back! The place is extremely affordable too!
Just the overpowering smell of Lysol they use to clean the room was overpowering when you first walked in. But clean is a good thing!
Group Traveler
Katherine from Bakersfield, CA
April 22, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the receptionist. He greeted us with friendliness and helpfulness and gave us tips for places to eat and visit. Would definitely stay here again
Reviews of Parker's Motel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parker's Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg