Parke Regency Hotel

Parke Regency Hotel

Parke Regency Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1413 Leslie Drive
Bloomington, IL 61701

Hotel Guest Rating for Parke Regency Hotel in Bloomington

# 5 of 23 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parke Regency Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Parke Regency Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parke Regency Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from Madison, WI
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Comfo0rtable beds
This is not a 3.5 star facility. Very average facility. The shower mechanism is very complicated and we could not get it to work. This is a reflection on the fixtures of this hotel which are very average to substandard. I would give it 2 stars.
Couple
Mary from Carbondale, IL
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff brought out fresh baked cookies. The hotel staff was polite and helpful.
The bed was hard.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunlap, IL
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was nice
Hand towels were dirty and hotel was 3-4 miles away from the city.
Couple
Thomas from Spokane, WA
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mike from Streator, IL
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was nice, overall it was ok but the hotel is not a 3.5 star. The only reason I booked it was because of the star rating and it was not the best hotel in Bloomington IL.
Star rating was not accurate, many hotels in Bloomington are much nicer with lower star ratings, very loud we were on the first floor,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Park, IL
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
They have Starbucks coffee in the room. The staff was very friendly. Free breakfast
The room was dated. The shower door was broken.
Couple
Timothy from Derby, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
They gave us a complimentary breakfast. The food was slow to get out but adequate. The room was clean.
The heater/air conditioner did not function well. The toilet was VERY difficult to flush. There was only one trash can in the room (in the bathroom). We asked to stay an additional hour after the 11 o'clock check out. Told NO very bluntly.
Business Traveler
Geoff from Fishers, IN
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
well kept
off the main drag and restaurant closed at 9
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Dunlap, IL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!!! Especially the room.
The night I stayed there was a group of gentleman singers practicing until late into the night. It kept my kids up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Free parking
Holes in the fabric of desk chair, mildew in tub area, quite a lot of noise from the floor above and the rooms next door
Reviews of Parke Regency Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parke Regency Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.