PARKE REGENCY HOTEL AND CONFERENCE CENTER

PARKE REGENCY HOTEL AND CONFERENCE CENTER

PARKE REGENCY HOTEL AND CONFERENCE CENTER Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1413 Leslie Drive
Bloomington, IL 61704

Hotel Guest Rating for PARKE REGENCY HOTEL AND CONFERENCE CENTER in Bloomington

# 8 of 22 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 510 reviews from guests who stayed at the
PARKE REGENCY HOTEL AND CONFERENCE CENTER
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the PARKE REGENCY HOTEL AND CONFERENCE CENTER
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the PARKE REGENCY HOTEL AND CONFERENCE CENTER

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
January 30, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Craig from Naperville, IL
November 17, 2015
6.0
It was fairly clean and had the 2 beds that we asked for.
This is no way a 3.5 star hotel. I stay in this area a lot and it is 2.5 at the best. The clerk was hiding in the back everytime we came to the counter. They also had a van in which i asked if my son could get a ride back to ISU, they had no one to drive
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Houston, TX
November 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Hotel and room were clean.
Bed and pillows were very uncomfortable. Lobby/dining room TV and people were loud late into the night. Walls very thin, could hear people in next room in normal conversation. This hotel is closer to a two-star, not a 3.5 star!!
Business Traveler
Jill from Norwalk, CT
October 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, quiet, friendly, had everything I needed for one night of business.
That the breakfast area was directly in view walking in the front door.

Very comfortable bed. Starbucks coffee For in room coffee maker.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
September 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was clean and quiet.
It was way off the highway. We drove 20 minutes once we got off the highway. Until we got there. We could not get ahold of the front desk clerk after calling several times.

Not a hotel for someone wanting easy off and on the highway. Good for a convention.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maineville, OH
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice staff.
Hair in a towel. Used soap in the shower. Door knob broken (room 101), etc..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
location, clean and price. Very nice hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
September 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
They did not have our reservation. No smoke alarm, no refrigerator, did not clean on 2nd day, elevator certification expired. Will not stay their again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayslake, IL
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We enjoyed the free cookies and the made-to-order free breakfast. Though if it was not free, we would have never paid for it. One employee waited on/bused the tables, requiring patience and his running back and forth updating ingredient availability.
Waited 10min; #119 had 2 iron marks on floor; awkwardly hung towel (used?); cover on 1 bed only; a chair broken at seams; & pealing paint in bath. Pool had rust marks & a light precariously hanging. Stayed only bc w/2kids there was too much to mov
Business Traveler
Elaine from Shelton, WA
September 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Safe, quiet, good location.
Pool was warm the first week. The second week, the pool area needed to be swept, the water level was down 6 inches, and the water circulation was not working, so the pool was cloudy and dirty.
Reviews of PARKE REGENCY HOTEL AND CONFERENCE CENTER
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the PARKE REGENCY HOTEL AND CONFERENCE CENTER
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.