Parke Regency Hotel

Parke Regency Hotel in Bloomington

Parke Regency Hotel

Parke Regency Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1413 Leslie Drive
Bloomington, IL 61701

Hotel Guest Rating for Parke Regency Hotel in Bloomington

# 1 of 24 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parke Regency Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Parke Regency Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parke Regency Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynne from Lake Villa, IL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness, Accommodations, Location, and Value,
No

Good breakfast, pleasant helpful staff, room was large and accommodating

Group Traveler
Linda from Fort Wayne, IN
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice clean hotel.
Didn't have enough seating for breakfast plus they couldn't keep the hot food filled. Ended up not eating what we would have liked. But the amount of other choices was very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mchenry, IL
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gizelle from Matteson, IL
September 9, 2014
10.0
Friendly staff and wonderful snacks in the lobby, especially the cookies. Free hot breakfast was great!
Couple
Kurt from Orland Park, IL
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Not even close to downtown. Should not even be on the same map
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
September 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Was near our church for Sunday.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bj from Phoenix, AZ
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice layout and the room was excellent. Staff were most professional and helpful. The breakfast buffet is gourmet and made fresh on site, not the typical buffet. This is our new go-to place when we visit Bloomington-Normal.
Everything was wonderful, a great respite for many days of travel.

I think this place should be definitely three stars and maybe four. I am surprised many locals do not know of this hotel and I do hope they will become acquainted with it and recommend it to visitors.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, IN
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was excellent!

Rooms were clean Beds were very comfortable!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
The size of the room and having a microwave and refrigerator. It Breakfast was included. The chocolate chip cookie was great!
Love seat was a little soft, so I had a little trouble getting up.

It is away from the main part of time, but that made it quieter due to less road traffic. Walgreens was down the street which we did visit once.

Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Park Ridge, IL
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
On the map it states of areas to stay I choose Bloomington/Normal. The hotel is significantly farther away then the rest of the hotels.
Reviews of Parke Regency Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parke Regency Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg