Parke Regency Hotel

Parke Regency Hotel

Parke Regency Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1413 Leslie Drive
Bloomington, IL 61701

Hotel Guest Rating for Parke Regency Hotel in Bloomington

# 4 of 23 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parke Regency Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Parke Regency Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parke Regency Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
July 28, 2015
Nice rooms, clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Williford, AR
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a great hotel for the money. I also like that it's a local hotel, not a big chain. It was very clean and everyone was friendly. The kids liked the pool. I liked the location, the big window in the room, and the room was quiet at night.
We went out to the front desk a couple of times to ask for more towels, and there was no one there, so we had to go back a different time. not sure if they were just understaffed or we picked a bad time to go out there, but it was a little annoying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Steger, IL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean, modern property
We were placed in a room next to the rooms they were remodeling. Paint smell seeping into room, furniture stored in hallway by our door. Property wasn't full, we should've been placed elsewhere for a 5 night stay.Guess they have certain "discount" rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, IL
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were helpful and guest oriented. The room was spacious and nice. The bed was very comfortable. This is a great place with lots of amenities. The airport is just around the corner.
There were gnats in the room that kept me awake. I couldn't find the source and the room was not 'dirty'. The room was missing lamps where you would think a lamp wouldl be and one of the lamps present didnt have bulbs. The front desk didnt either.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautifully decorated; very clean; staff accommodates needs of guests.
No

Star rating is accurate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
cleanest hotel we have ever stayed in
Showed up to check in at 10:30 pm. There was no one at the desk. Waited over 20 minutes. Called all of the available phone numbers, still unable to get anyone. Had to beat on all of the staff doors, wave at security cameras, and still no one.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Lake In The Hills, IL
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Quick check in. Bar on premises. Price that I got the room for.
Shower pressure was horrible, I couldn't even rince the soap off my body. They only have me one pouch of caffeinated coffee. What if there were two people in the room or I wanted a second cup.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster City, IA
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Thank goodness for free wifi - glad more hotels of this caliber are getting with the program. Why stay where I have to buy wifi when I could stay at a slightly cheaper hotel and get it for free.
Although I don't expect to get a free breakfast in this type of hotel, I also felt a little stranded without options nearby and I had to leave very early in the morning.
Group Traveler
Dustin from Rogersville, MO
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean
Business Traveler
Keith from Saint Louis, MO
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
This is not a 3.5 star hotel. The staff is terrible and the overall accommodations are sterile. It is not a place I would want to stay again.
Reviews of Parke Regency Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parke Regency Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.