Parke Regency Hotel

Parke Regency Hotel in Bloomington

Parke Regency Hotel

Parke Regency Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1413 Leslie Drive
Bloomington, IL 61701

Hotel Guest Rating for Parke Regency Hotel in Bloomington

# 1 of 23 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parke Regency Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Parke Regency Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parke Regency Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Loudon, TN
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Gave us the feeling of Quality. Offered a bar and restaurant where we didn't have to leave the premises. Was quiet.

Not much else to tell. Beds could be a little more firm but that is a tough call

Jane from Stone Mountain, GA
October 15, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
October 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The free breakfast was really good. Lots of items.
We checked in at 11:30PM and the person working the desk moved extremely slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was large for the money, bed was comfortable, food in the restaurant was affordable and very tasty.
We paid for a Jacuzzi king suite, but the jacuzzi was non-functional. The restaurant has a beer garden with live music on some nights until 9 or 10, which is so loud that it sounds like somebody is blasting a car stereo outside of your room.

For what we ended up paying, it was okay, but there's no way I would ever pay full price for this.

Group Traveler
Stephen from Orland Park, IL
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean with a very helpful staff
The room was to dark. Could use some more light.
Couple
David from Cornell, IL
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price was good and the room was very nice lots of room when it was just 2 of use. My boyfriend liked the breakfast which really surprised me. He complains about the hotels breakfast all the time but he said this one was very good.
NOPE!!!

They had warm cookies when we checked in and WOW was those cookies GOOOD!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
September 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
location and price
luggage cart was broken; breakfast presentation was great, but eggs and potatoes were luke warm and biscuits were very hard
Business Traveler
Brian from Normal, IL
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jack from Orlando, FL
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location & Price.

The Breakfast Buffet was a nice surprise.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Parke Regency Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parke Regency Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg