Park View Inn

Park View Inn

Park View Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
109 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Hotel Guest Rating for Park View Inn in Salem

# 2 of 4 hotels in Salem
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park View Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Park View Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park View Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Cottage, NY
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent room and very clean, well maintained. Nice staff.
None
Business Traveler
Richard from Pittsfield, MA
March 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good space and clean.
Nope.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattapoisett, MA
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
affordable and convenient to my daughter's home in Hampstead. we stayed there 2 weekends in a row
the only complaint I have is that they do not serve decafe coffee for the complimentary breakfast the instant coffee in the room that is decafe is not drinkable - absolutely horrible
Solo Traveler
Omar from Brooklyn, NY
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
December 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location on route, at very favourable price.
Skip the breakfast, coffee, juice & a donut.
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Buffalo, NY
September 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Conveniently located. Well maintained room. Comfortable bed. TV and WI-FI available.
There was an intermittent noise in the sink area but I couldn't figure out its source.
Couple
Laurent from Montreal, Canada
September 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Motel aux chambres impeccables considérant le nombre d'étoiles allouées. Dépasse nos attentes en plus d'être très bien situé.
Couple
Alice from Cherryfield, ME
September 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Big thing we liked was the SPACIOUSNESS of the room!!! We had just stayed 2 nights in a Microtel, which was MICRO, and a B & B which was beautiful, but tiny. Park View was BIG! Long counters, 2 sinks, a couch in front of the TV, huge space in the r
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twinsburg, OH
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
This inn is a great place to stay for a short while. It is in a good location right in the center of town close to restaurants and stores. It is not a luxury motel by any means, but it is clean, comfortable and accommodating for a good night's sleep.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Neew Milford, CT
July 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Close to everything great for our overnight visit
Not much of breakfast offering but close spots to eat
Reviews of Park View Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park View Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.