Park Shore Waikiki Hotel

Park Shore Waikiki Hotel

Park Shore Waikiki Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2586 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Shore Waikiki Hotel in Honolulu

# 3 of 215 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Shore Waikiki Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Shore Waikiki Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Shore Waikiki Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slc, UT
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Location was about it.
No where near a 3.5 stars hotel. 2.5 star at best
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
January 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Bedford, Canada
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff were great and really attentive, it was across the street from the beach and within walking distance to many things (restaurants, the Zoo, the Aquarium, etc.)
Senior Travelers
Carolee D from Citrus Heights, CA
November 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The location - next to the zoo, at the end of Waikiki Beach, out of most of the bustle of tourists and traffic, and across the street from Waikiki Beach. Really nice.
Very minor, but we had to drive by the hotel twice (had to go around several blocks) before we knew we were at the right place because the hotel's sign is very small, just to the left of the lobby entrance, partially blocked by foliage, very hard to see.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
November 9, 2015
7.0
the location
The fee to park your car
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to beaches, zoo and aquarium.
Hidden fees. 25.00 per day hospitality fees, 25.00 per day of valet parking. Finding parking in the street is far and hard to come by. Strict 3 person per room policy. Had to pay 45.00 per night extra for a family of 4.

Hidden fees

Couple
Janice from Joliet, IL
October 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Krefeld, Germany
October 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Die Lage
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Conveniently located. Beach area is nice.
No air conditioning in lobby area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Lyons, CO
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I really liked the location of the hotel at the end of the Waikiki strip and next to the park. Loved the free yoga class one of the mornings we were there. Valet parking was really helpful. Great food spots right next to the lobby & easy walk to beach!
We could have used more space in the room. I missed having a fitness center. And we would have loved to have been able to do a quick load of laundry there.
Reviews of Park Shore Waikiki Hotel
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Shore Waikiki Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.