Park Shore Waikiki Hotel

Park Shore Waikiki Hotel in Honolulu

Park Shore Waikiki Hotel

Park Shore Waikiki Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2586 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Shore Waikiki Hotel in Honolulu

# 2 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Shore Waikiki Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Shore Waikiki Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Shore Waikiki Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marvin Joseph from Bowie, MD
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I love this hotel, it was located in a great location and the beach was just a few footsteps away from the hotel. The location couldn't be any better.
I liked everything however they need faster wi fi but that's my only gripe.

I like this hotel so much so, that I will easily return for a stay at the Park Shore again in the not too distant future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Demetrio from Hercules, CA
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The Bellman staff were great.
The Front Desk staff are not helpful except for two gentlemen.One front desk agent, she was very unhelpful, rude, does not say hi nor Aloha. I don't think she likes her job.it Be more attentive two guests and listen .
Couple
Phillip from Austin, TX
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
October 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Gilbert, AZ
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the room was very nice, my room had a beautiful view of the ocean for being a partial ocean view room. I didnt expect that view at all.
no

If you want to be at the end of the waikiki strip like I did, it is at a good location. The hotel was very clean. I liked the bathroom. Very updated compared to other waikiki hotels I have stayed at.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hauula, HI
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff

Hotel is in a good location, by the Honolulu Zoo, Waikiki Beach, Shopping, and Dining areas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jie from Seattle, WA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location very good, a lot shops around, very convenient, staff very nice
They don't change sheets and towels in the room, there will be sands...Valet parking $24/24h, still acceptable.

Our room is with partial beach view, just above the pool, very nice. Room is a little bit small, and the mattress, please change right away, too soft!

Couple
Craig from Kailua Kona, HI
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable and nice location. Right across the street from the ocean
Could be a little more updated
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great Location, very nicely remodeled room. Fresh, modern look.
Better quality bed linens would be nice. Also, the lobby had the telltale odor of the in-house restaurant, which I did not find attractive. These are small issues in an otherwise great place.
Couple
Keith from Chilliwack, Canada
March 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness. Upgraded room was good. Worth the difference in cost.
First room had no sitting space on the balcony. They had given us 2 doubles instead of a king as requested. Very small room. Safe had to be replaced 3 times to get one that worked.

When we got the room we weren't too satisfied and asked for an upgrade. They said they didn't have any available but would call us when they did. We waited a couple of days then checked again, and a different clerk said they had one the whole time. Not sure why they didn't call us to tell us. Probably easier to fill the upgraded rooms.

Reviews of Park Shore Waikiki Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Shore Waikiki Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg