Park Shore Waikiki Hotel

Park Shore Waikiki Hotel in Honolulu

Park Shore Waikiki Hotel

Park Shore Waikiki Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2586 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Shore Waikiki Hotel in Honolulu

# 3 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Shore Waikiki Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Shore Waikiki Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Shore Waikiki Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Los Angeles, CA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
it was an older hotel but clean. staff was very nice.
not enough places to eat. i wish it was closer to the beach
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Kembla, Australia
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great, the eateries next to the Hotel were great- and the complimentary service that they offer- with organising day tours and car hire etc was excellent!
That nowhere in Hawaii really allows you to smoke or even put your cigarette butts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdul from Las Vegas, NV
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good overall service. Gave me free upgrade and rooms were clean and newly renovated.
Beachfront but on the edge of the main Waikiki beach area.
Solo Traveler
Roberto from Roseville, CA
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect
The rooms are very very small
Business Traveler
Marvin Joseph from Bowie, MD
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I love this hotel, it was located in a great location and the beach was just a few footsteps away from the hotel. The location couldn't be any better.
I liked everything however they need faster wi fi but that's my only gripe.

I like this hotel so much so, that I will easily return for a stay at the Park Shore again in the not too distant future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Demetrio from Hercules, CA
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The Bellman staff were great.
The Front Desk staff are not helpful except for two gentlemen.One front desk agent, she was very unhelpful, rude, does not say hi nor Aloha. I don't think she likes her job.it Be more attentive two guests and listen .
Couple
Phillip from Austin, TX
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
October 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Gilbert, AZ
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the room was very nice, my room had a beautiful view of the ocean for being a partial ocean view room. I didnt expect that view at all.
no

If you want to be at the end of the waikiki strip like I did, it is at a good location. The hotel was very clean. I liked the bathroom. Very updated compared to other waikiki hotels I have stayed at.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hauula, HI
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff

Hotel is in a good location, by the Honolulu Zoo, Waikiki Beach, Shopping, and Dining areas.

Reviews of Park Shore Waikiki Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Shore Waikiki Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg