Park Shore Resort

Park Shore Resort

Park Shore Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
600 Neapolitan Way
Naples, FL 34103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Shore Resort in Naples

# 9 of 65 hotels in Naples
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Shore Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Shore Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Shore Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ira from Miami, FL
June 6, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Fourche, SD
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was great. Close to the beach.
Limited smoking area for smokers in my family.
Couple
Teppi from Lincolnshire, IL
May 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Incredible place and value! We didn't realize that we would have a 2 bedroom condo for our stay. Everything was clean and comfortable and the place is in a perfect location. The pool was lovely, the grounds are as well. Would stay again in a heartbeat!
Small and insignificant complaint - the coffee maker had seen its better days. The coffee was not good - the packets make really weak coffee and had to use 4 to make a pot. A little thing but I love my morning coffee!
Solo Traveler
Ilir from Peabody, MA
May 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
very close to local beech and convenient location. spacious rooms and full kitchen.free WiFi and plenty of parking.
Couple
John from Beloit, WI
May 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
This experience was extremely positive. Wonderful overall atmosphere. For us, it was just an overnighter, but would have enjoyed spending more time there as the "inner island" of trees, ponds, walkways and bridges, etc were really nice. Thanks!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
April 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything! We will definitely be back!
No
Business Traveler
Kent from Wildwood, FL
April 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The suite was massive with an awesome courtyard view.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Levi from Bismarck, ND
April 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful resort grounds. Convenient location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great for kids. Loved the pool and lake. Rooms were charming. Very comfortable "home-like" vibe.
Nope. Loved it all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
March 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
Neat place, rooms are very clean. Very nice pool area, tennis and basketball area.
no
Jacquelyn from Minneapolis, MN
March 20, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Park Shore Resort
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Shore Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.