Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive

Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive

Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Playa Paraiso Km 3.5 Carretera A Chankanaab
Cozumel 77600
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive in Cozumel

# 4 of 35 hotels in Cozumel
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Swim up bars were great, breakfast was awesome, beach was about 20 yards but little gully
Dinner was HORRIBLE
Couple
Rose from Rocky Mountain House, Canada
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean, food was good. Grounds are nice. Staff very friendly. This was our second visit.
Under the impression we got free internet so we brought laptop. Not able to connect and then we were told it was only available in the lobby-the first two people I spoke to did not inform us of this. Still couldn't connect in lobby. Wish more beach front.
Couple
Michael from Prior Lake, MN
February 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very nice staff. Property was clean and well kept. They were not pushy about getting you to look at their timeshare. Food for the most part was very good and had many choices. Snorkelingbut was excellent right off the beach.
No coffee in the rooms and was difficult to find other than in the restaurants in the rooms. Not much to do in the evenings would've been nice to have a place to go listen to music or a band. Friday and Saturday nights was loud music down the street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
We liked the drinks and the room and shower good overall quality of buildings but maid service was off par a little and the "seller" marketing was not great.
Definitely did not like the "holiday vacation club" staff sales representative professionalism, these guys will say anything to get you to be members. And once they hook you they waste your time with scam like junk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location, the pools the views, the drinks are all exceptional
The food could have been better and they should have more activities for the guests n also a better menu for the kids
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The resort was beautiful! Rooms were nic, clean, and comfortable. Easy access to the beach and pools, multiple options for seats.
The food was not good.. Not many options. Loved everything else about the resort
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkwood, PA
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Actually very nice. Nice shower.
Make sure you wear closed toed shoes to the restaurants at night! Although they let in many people before us with flip flops, they for some reason decided to pick on our group and two of us had to go change from our "jesus" saddles into sneakers. Annoying
Group Traveler
Corina from Houston, TX
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The private beach.
Hard floors, no rugs, pack slippers! My room was right next to the outdoor theater, will keep that in mind next time.

It is a lovely hotel, beautiful grounds. It has it's own beach where you can snorkel. The food and staff were really good.

Couple
Casey from Cedar Rapids, IA
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the location and the proximity to the airport. The hotel seemed fairly clean. Drinks were great. Food was ok...
I did not like that there weren't any hotel rooms with a king bed and instead were only two full beds. The staff was not very friendly. The shows were mediocre.
Couple
Fred from Friendsville, TN
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
beautiful,well maintained grounds. Friendly helpful and efficient staff everywhere
long walk from our room to main areas-poor wifi access in room

excellent value overall,food very good and well presented

Reviews of Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg