Park Row Lodge

Park Row Lodge in Manitou Springs

Park Row Lodge

Park Row Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
54 Manitou Avenue
Manitou Springs, CO 80829

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Row Lodge in Manitou Springs

# 5 of 10 hotels in Manitou Springs
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Row Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Row Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Row Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pradeep from Manhattan, KS
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Huntsville, UT
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Wonderful location on the creek and a very nice picnic area.
Please have the smokers do their thing at least 100 feet away from the building. Everytime I opened my door or window, my room filled with smoke from people smoking right outside my window/door.
Kevin from Lyman, WY
August 23, 2014
5.0
The room was a cabin feeling which suits our country lifestyle.
I booked this room for 2 nights but traveled with pet. This motel only has 1 room they allow pets in. We were informed we had to leave the next day because of the pet. They advertise pet friendly but in reality only ONE room.

We reserved the king room with sofa bed. We traveled with a grandson and this property did not have that room and does not have rollaway bed. Grandson slept in the floor.

Group Traveler
Vincent from Albuquerque, NM
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
cleanliness,
toilets too close to bathtub need more space
Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Chippewa Falls, WI
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
This is a by gone era hotel, quaint rooms, quiet clean and very affordable. If you are into chain hotels, this is not your cup of tea. There is a creek running through the back of the property with tables so you can enjoy the setting.
It was a little farther away from the downtown retail area, so you need to plan on driving to the shopping district.

Determine your priorities first, if you plan on hiking, shopping, sight seeing...etc. this location is fine. If your intent is to lounge about the property vs. the above this is not the hotel for you. The rooms are clean, the staff/owners friendly and helpful and the price is right. All the local attractions are within minutes from this location, Garden of the Gods, The Incline, Cog Railroad, The Cliff Dwellings, Cave of the Winds. ...read more

Couple
George from Fayetteville, GA
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Lovely landscape at rear with flowers, swings, tables and chairs along a mountain stream.
beds showed some age

Owned and operated by hard working "mom & pop"

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lino Lakes, MN
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
There was a stream running through the backyard of the hotel. Location was good, we used the shuttle bus to take us into the shop area of Manitou.
Bed/mattress was WAY too hard.

Clean and affordable. Good location. Very quaint.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Delmont, SD
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly, clean, and very good price for peak tourist season
Parking was limited, but having been to the area many times, no worse than anywhere else.
Couple
Heather from Las Vegas, NV
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a quaint family run hotel in an ideal location in Manitou Springs nestled between the Manitou Springs downtown area and Old Colorado City area. Both with great, unique shops, good food and natural springs of course!

Great service, clean and I felt safe.

Reviews of Park Row Lodge
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Row Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg