Park Ridge Marriott

Park Ridge Marriott

Park Ridge Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
300 Brae Blvd
Park Ridge, NJ 07656

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Ridge Marriott in Park Ridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Park Ridge
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Ridge Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Ridge Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Ridge Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Downingtown, PA
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved having a fridge.
Senior Travelers
Maryellen from Lawrenceville, GA
March 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Marriott always does a good job and this hotel was no exception.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Vienna, VA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very comfortable.
At a 3 1/2 star hotel, I shouldn't beccharged for Internet access, even if they refund it. Breakfast buffet should be complimentary and the food should be hot.
Ann Marie from Port Jefferson, NY
December 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Pennington, NJ
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Greg from Seaside Park, NJ
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
not much
tv broke 2 days coffe maker broke contacted desk and staff several times outside ashtrays a mess ,parking lot was not plowed 3 4 hrs after last snowfall
Diane from Portland, CT
November 11, 2014
7.0
Friendly, accommodating staff, quick, effective check in, balcony doors opened for fresh air, good location to wedding.

room smelled upon check in, fairly small for King room, bar and restaurant prices fairly high, breakfast not included as it usually is for a 3.5 star, breakfast was very expensive @ $20.00 pp for buffet, which was poor quality, cold food but warm milk.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, PA
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Far Rockaway, NY
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Pleasant public areas.

It seems that this hotel is used mostly for business travellers during the week, which means that the pool and porches were empty during the day. We plan on coming back soon with our kids.

Couple
Paul from Middlebury, VT
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The second night we were moved to a much quieter room with a window to the outside. The concierge ylounge breakfast was nice.
First night was dreadful. There was a wedding party going on until 3 am, and our room faced the atrium (not outdoors. Very loud and noisy, couldn't sleep. Also, the noisy ice machine was right next door. My wife almost went to sleep in the car.

Overall we liked it, but now we know not to get one of the interior rooms overlooking the atrium.

Reviews of Park Ridge Marriott
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Ridge Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Park Ridge
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Park Ridge
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Park Ridge
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Park Ridge
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.