Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok in Bangkok

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
16 Ratchadapisek Rd, Klongtoey
Bangkok

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok in Bangkok

# 1 of 1433 hotels in Bangkok
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roger from Spooner, WI
July 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very, Very friendly staff. Very good breakfast. And staff at restraint extremely friendly.
No I would recommend hotel to every body. Pool was under remodel.

Priced very fair. Food good and staff very friendly. Very good place to stay. Near enough to shopping and food places.

Couple
Nina from New Brunswick, NJ
April 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
The complimentary snacks, coffee/tea, and juice in the restaurant. It was so nice to have after a long day! Also, the location was fantastic very near the air train station.

The location is really convenient to the air train which is really important due to the Bangkok traffic.The hotel was modern, clean and very relaxing after a long day out in the heat.

Couple
Scott from Winnipeg, Canada
July 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location allows easy access to sky-train and MRT. great location
Laundry service in hotel is 10x more money than across the street.

Great location, close to Sky-Train and MRT as well as shops and restaurants. Very clean, great service, roof top pool, had a great stay

Couple
Aimee from Portland, OR
August 27, 2010
Couple
10.0
The room was impeccably clean and very comfortable, our oasis in a busy city.
The restaurant/bar was a little overpriced, but that is to be expected in a hotel.

The hotel was extremely clean, the staff was very helpful and the location made it easy to get around the city.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Seung from Plano, TX
July 19, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel facilities are very good and my 11 year old son likes the hotel.
Couple
Heather from San Francisco,CA
March 13, 2010
Couple
9.0
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and modern rooms.
Business Traveler
Kerry from Washington,DC
October 26, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
It has a quaint feel which is wonderful! The staff is superb!

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to be close to the action of Bangkok, but in a quiet kind of oasis with a staff that is second to none. The 24 hour coffee/juice and snack set up is the kind you just don't find at such fine hotels. It is delightful to be pampered and I look forward to many return visits there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Warren,MI
September 24, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I thought the decor of the rooms was modern and comfortable.
Couple
Regan from Oakland,CA
May 12, 2009
Couple
10.0
The staff. They were great. Helpful, friendly, patient. Gold stars to all of them.

This is one of the best hotel stays we've ever had (in the U.S. and abroad). The hotel personnel were EXCELLENT and should be rewarded for their above board service. They were always friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and very helpful with restaurant suggestions, etc. The hotel was clean, the food was good, and everyone was very attentive to our needs.

Couple
Paul from Toronto,Canada
March 21, 2009
Couple
10.0
This boutique hotel exceeded my expectations in every way.
Location requires sky train or MTS to see sights - but very easy to do so.

Loved this hotel! From the early check-in (6 am!) to the interesting kitchen/restaurant concept, rooms, bathroom, high tech lighting controls - we loved this hotel in the bustling city of Bangkok. Definitely would return. Easy walking distance to both the subway and the sky-train.

Reviews of Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg