Park Plaza County Hall London

Park Plaza County Hall London in London

Park Plaza County Hall London

Park Plaza County Hall London Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1 Addington Street
London SE1 7RY

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Plaza County Hall London in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Plaza County Hall London
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Plaza County Hall London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Plaza County Hall London

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo C from Sao Caetano Do Sul, Brazil
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is great and is very close to the main tourist sites in London. As the displacement we have a train station and metro very short distance which makes it much easier.
I have nothing to declare

The hotel is relatively new and has a very well trained staff were very attentive, especially the concierge service.

Business Traveler
Benjamin from Brookline, MA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
free internet. room quality and cleanliness
wanted to charge extra for late checkout even though there was no suggestion that they were particularly busy

good and fairly priced

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, NJ
March 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, friendly staff, and rooms were a good size and cleaned often.
Solo Traveler
L Christopher from Chicago, IL
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
upgraded room
house keeping was ultra annoying. Began knocking on the door a 8 am. Came back every 45 minutes till 1 pm. Even after being told I did not want service....they would call my room once an hour. Very bizarre and annoying.

nice place

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Brookhaven, NY
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was excellent. Hotel was very clean.

Staff was excellent. Hotel was very clean.

Solo Traveler
Christina from Palm Desert, CA
June 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room was nice.
The staff is incredibly rude. I encountered several issues with my bill and it was never resolved.

I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Terrible service.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Saint Louis, MO
October 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is superb, and I was truly surprised at the size, comfort, and amenities at this price point.
I received a knock at 830 a.m. on two different mornings. "Housekeeping." That's a bit early when London attractions don't generally open before 9.30 or 10.
Couple
Justin from Calgary, Canada
October 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Service was amazing, nice rooms as well!
Fantastic stay!

The service was fantastic, we were there for our honeymoon, and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating. Loved this hotel, location is great, and it was a 5 star treatment for us, for a 4 star price, and that just doesn't happen very often! Room was great, had a junior suite, and it was very spacious. Especially for a European hotel!

Solo Traveler
Roger from San Francisco, CA
October 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The large rooms and
the appointments.
Lighting is a bit too low in the bathroom. Dinner portions much too small.

An elegant place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Roger from San Francisco, CA
September 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff; the luxurious room.
Portions much too small in the restaurant.

The rooms are like suites, and they are posh. Wonderful bathrooms and appointments.

Reviews of Park Plaza County Hall London
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Plaza County Hall London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg