Park Plaza County Hall London

Park Plaza County Hall London

Park Plaza County Hall London Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1 Addington Street
London SE1 7RY

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Plaza County Hall London in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Plaza County Hall London
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Plaza County Hall London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Plaza County Hall London

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ilona from London, United Kingdom
December 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
The nreakfast was amazing. Fantastic selection! Friendly staff
Our room's view was towards the brick wall! Not impressed at all as you cannot really enjoy London's landmarks and such a fantastic location when you look out! Very dissapointed :(
Couple
Mike from Puyallup, WA
September 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The proximity to local attractions and the trai/underground stations.
we only stayed one night, but the only thing we didn't like was our view. We opened our curtains only to see other hotel room front doors.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burrelton, United Kingdom
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, spacious and great location.
Couple
Laura from Miami, FL
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the location
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
it's outdated, unmaintained and I had to switch rooms 4 times. There were still issues...water on the bathroom floor after coming home for the day, terrible hard beds, and incompetent staff.
Couple
Darren from Carlsbad, CA
November 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Keith from San Diego, CA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was central. The rooms were fairly modern, well equipped , and clean.
No
Couple
Wally from Dyersburg, TN
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel in great location for seeing the sights in London! Very clean and exceptionally firm and comfortable bed with selection of pillows.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo C from Sao Caetano Do Sul, Brazil
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is great and is very close to the main tourist sites in London. As the displacement we have a train station and metro very short distance which makes it much easier.
I have nothing to declare

The hotel is relatively new and has a very well trained staff were very attentive, especially the concierge service.

Business Traveler
Benjamin from Brookline, MA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
free internet. room quality and cleanliness
wanted to charge extra for late checkout even though there was no suggestion that they were particularly busy

good and fairly priced

Reviews of Park Plaza County Hall London
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Plaza County Hall London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.