Park Place Hotel

Park Place Hotel

Park Place Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
300 East State Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Place Hotel in Traverse City

# 2 of 31 hotels in Traverse City
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Place Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Place Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Place Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Trica from Hemlock, MI
February 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location!
That we had to ask for clean towels
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Washington, WI
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Charm. Location to downtown. Free parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lapeer, MI
January 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Chicago, IL
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was great - steps to the downtown area with great restaurants, bars, etc. The staff was very friendly. We stayed on the 8th floor of the tower and the room was nice.
We forgot our face wash and used their cleanser in the room on my face and my boyfriend and I both had chemical burns from it. It was our fault for forgetting our facial soap but for $---/night we would expect better quality toiletries.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
December 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Weird room layout. No heat in the bathroom. Beds not too comfy. Rude front desk lady around midnight check in.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlestown, MA
November 24, 2015
4.0
Location was walking distance to bars and restaurants downtown. Free parking outside the hotel.
Dusty rooms and really outdated bathroom with mildew on the shower curtain. If you have to stay here, request "the tower" which seems to at least get more sunlight than the add-on (where others in our party stayed). Front desk staff is not friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Salle, IL
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was so quiet and clean.
We did not have any negative experiences.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Monroe, MI
November 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
comfortable beds. walking distance to things to do
no continental breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, NH
November 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent location & staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location, right in Downtown.
Noisy air conditioner in room. Beds are too soft.
Reviews of Park Place Hotel
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Place Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.