Park International Hotel

Park International Hotel in London

Park International Hotel

Park International Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
117 125 Cromwell Road
London SW7 4DS

Hotel Guest Rating for Park International Hotel in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park International Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Park International Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park International Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Iris from Sunnyvale, CA
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is great, on the direct tube from heathrow to picadilly. Bus and bus tours practically stop 5 steps away from hotel. Great breakfast buffet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
great shower in the bathroom !
room is a bit snug

excellent location - would stay here again!

Business Traveler
James from Woodland Hills, CA
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Breakfast was the best thing about this hotel.
They charged 12 pounds( $18 )per night for the internet connection in my room. Most hotels don't charge for this. That is $48 for my 3 night stay. I will never stay there again because of this. I also blame Priceline for not alerting me in advance to this
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
December 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness Friendly staff
Did not have my reservation when I arrived. Although you list it as a four star hotel it is only 3 star based on London Town. Com

Excellent hotel. Great service

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean and great location.
Not a 4 star hotel.

Okay stay. Rooms are tiny. I mean tiny. I am a small person and I found the rooms difficult to get around. Bathroom was new and clean however was still very very small. I don't think someone who has little more meat on the bones could fit in to the shower booth.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lee from Stamford, CT
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, nice room size, awesome free breakfast. Staff were kind and helpful. Excellent location if visiting museums.
nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Townshend, VT
November 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice, comfortable room and bath. Great shower. Everything newly renovated. Terrific full breakfast buffet. Very friendly, helpful staff. Very comfy pillows. Good location. Great overall value.
The room was a little small to US standards, but average to large for European standards. The bed was OK, but not as soft and comfy as the pillows. Really hard to find anything to complain about.

There are two Park International Hotels in London. We stayed at the one on Cromwell, so I can't speak for the other one. It was just a very short walk to Gloucester Rd. with lots of shops and restaurants and the Underground station on the corner. And an easy walk to Victoria & Albert Museum, Natural History Museum, and Science Museum. A good overall location. Our hotel was fantastic. Newly decorated and well done. Very friendly and helpful staff. A very good full breakfast buffet. We don't usually like breakfast buffets but this one was great. Even the pastries were really good. Not like the stale cardboard things they give you in the US. A great shower with a large rain-head and hand-held shower heads. All very modern and nice. A very large flat screen TV. The only thing was that the bottom of the bed was about 12 inches from the wall and the TV was on that same wall so you had to bend over the bed and go around it sideways. But the room was plenty big enough in length, with a sit-down desk/dressing table, an ample closet with cubbies for clothes. Overall a terrific hotel, especially for the price we paid on Priceline. I would definitely stay there again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
September 30, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, complimentary breakfast.
Looks like housekeeping staff did not understand english, did not make up room on time. Wireless internet was down quite often. Could not make outgoing calls from my room. I think the hotel needs some of these things to be fixed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyoming, MI
September 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location very near underground.
Breakfast was average and problems running out of items with long wait to refill.
Business Traveler
Ralph from Los Angeles, CA
August 25, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Extremely noisy. Banging from hall activity and footsteps above
Reviews of Park International Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park International Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg