Park International Hotel

Park International Hotel

Park International Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
117 129 Cromwell Rd
London SW7 4DS

Hotel Guest Rating for Park International Hotel in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park International Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Park International Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park International Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jun from Shanghai, China
March 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waasmunster, Belgium
February 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
location pretty good, quick acces to tube station piccadilly line
room is pretty much a broom closet, tiny
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sayreville, NJ
November 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was excellent, location is great, the room was always clean and good size.
Free wifi only available in the lobby.
Group Traveler
T from Cottbus, Germany
October 29, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
location
Bed + staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
August 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Terrible
Everything. This is not a 4 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
July 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was close to the Tube so that was handy. The area around the hotel was quiet and enjoyable to stroll around.
The room was small, even by London standards. The wifi was only free in the lobby and it was slow.We asked for a wake-up call all 3 mornings and only got one on the third day, after complaining.One elevator was broken - the other was slow
Business Traveler
Kem from Scottsdale, AZ
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was a very good value. The breakfast was included and it was very good. We arrived late and the desk staff ordered a dinner to be delivered to our room. We were able to use the WiFi in the lobby and other public spaces.
The only disappointment was the fact there was no WiFi in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuxford, United Kingdom
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Breakfast included with a good variety of food!
Thr waitresses are stressed and not very kind
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Sarasota, FL
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The fact that it was very easy to get to the tube and with in 10-15 mins you could be in central London.
The day before I arrived in London I called them and spoke to reservations and they said that every thing was ready but when I arrived they hadn't got use in plus I booked 2 more rooms for my children and that wasn't right.All worked out eventualy !!!
Couple
Iris from Sunnyvale, CA
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is great, on the direct tube from heathrow to picadilly. Bus and bus tours practically stop 5 steps away from hotel. Great breakfast buffet.
Reviews of Park International Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park International Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.